Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
393 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85023

1730 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 548-1194

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
393 reviews
5312
  
423
  
311
  
27
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenya Phillips review for Grease Monkey
Kenya Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:31 AM
Travis Blackledge review for Grease Monkey
Travis Blackledge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 06:33 AM
Had a great experience staff was very helpful with what I needed definitely going to come back was very good customer service they did a really awesome job great place
Clifford Jones review for Grease Monkey
Clifford Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 08:19 AM
Ive been coming here for a while love the service and the peolpe they know there stuff
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ralph Concepcion review for Grease Monkey
Ralph Concepcion on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 07:58 AM
Great service great team have all three of my cars service here
Nicole Montoya review for Grease Monkey
Nicole Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 07:34 AM
This company is very rude and disrespectful! They hired a little girl who doesn't know anything about cars, And she gives away free stuff without the managers knowing! They are also discriminating against big women! I would NOT recommend this company at all! They also delete the bad reviews so people can only see the "good reviews" and think they are the "best" company to go to when THEY ARE NOT!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE GOING HERE AT ALL!! If I could give this company NEGATIVE STARS...I WOULD!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Fellows review for Grease Monkey
Sarah Fellows on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:47 AM
Went in to get my brakes fixed they assured me that nothing was wrong guaranteed my safety and also looked at everything in my car to make sure nothing else was wrong with no extra charge love these guys I will definitely be coming back
Hannah Allen review for Grease Monkey
Hannah Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:32 AM
Thad and his whole team are awesome! They do a great job, fast, honest, fair, and very clean. I will definitely return.
Breanna Mallaire review for Grease Monkey
Breanna Mallaire on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 05:19 AM
Super friendly and professional! I Highly recommend!
Jjrb Jjbr review for Grease Monkey
Jjrb Jjbr on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:57 AM
This place gives you the best service. I recommend having all your vehicle work done with them. The oil change is the best you will get in Arizona. They do more for you and help you when they can. Go in and see how they work. I like the honesty with what they say and do for you. Make sure you ask for the manager there. Meet him and you will be amazed. 5 stars is not enough but that is all I can give. It's really a 10 star auto shop. Only one in Phoenix, AZ. **********************************************
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.