Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
389 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85023

1730 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 548-1194

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
389 reviews
5309
  
423
  
311
  
26
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanine Moulin review for Grease Monkey
Jeanine Moulin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:15 AM
My husband and I went there twice and both times the did a great job. Thank you guys.
Jack Lewis review for Grease Monkey
Jack Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:40 AM
Lazaro Vargas review for Grease Monkey
Lazaro Vargas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:11 AM
Iv been going here for a long time and service is always excellent very fast and efficient
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mark de Guzman review for Grease Monkey
Mark de Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 08:10 AM
They changed my oil and everything was just fine. Nothing to complain about.
Nicole Manger Peña review for Grease Monkey
Nicole Manger Peña on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:00 AM
Quick and easy! Always very friendly. I have 170,000 miles on my baby and they take good care of her.
Analise Sehr Badey review for Grease Monkey
Analise Sehr Badey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:00 AM
They got the job done quickly. Nice clean waiting room. The technician Alex was very professional and helped with everything I need. Will definitely be coming back!
Natalie Osborne review for Grease Monkey
Natalie Osborne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:22 AM
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Friendly and quick service. I will be taking both vehicles to be serviced as well as referring family and friends. Thanks Grease Monkies!!!
Amanda C. review for Grease Monkey
Amanda C. on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:14 AM
I was very disappointed. They forgot to put the oil back in my car. I went to the other location because they were closer to Tempe where I was when my oil light came on and they double checked everything. Then I called the Bell Road location to let them know what happened. They did not apologize, they did not offer a refund, or anything to make up for the fact that they may have severely damaged my car. They just assured me that they were aware of what happened and they hoped to see me again. I do not recommend this location.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Jamison review for Grease Monkey
Mike Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:41 AM
Quick and professional, got me in and out. No pressure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.