Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
393 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85023

1730 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 548-1194

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
393 reviews
5312
  
423
  
311
  
27
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Walker review for Grease Monkey
Frank Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 06:05 AM
very helpful guys thank you for being quick and efficient
Moni Montijo review for Grease Monkey
Moni Montijo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 07:44 AM
I wont go anywhere else. They are fast, efficient, and friendly. I recommend them anytime.
Jean Zint review for Grease Monkey
Jean Zint on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:24 AM
Alex and Jeremy took great care of us. Mom and I back on the road in no time. Oil change and new wiper blades for the van. Way Cool!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Loretta Brenton review for Grease Monkey
Loretta Brenton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:22 AM
My first visit here and I will definitely be back. Nice fellas, they vacuumed the inside of my pickup, washed the windows, checked the air pressure in the tires and made sure I was comfortable inside their office.... while all the time ability to see what they were doing thru the glass windows and door. Very happy with the service.
Randi Horton James review for Grease Monkey
Randi Horton James on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:29 AM
I had my oil changed here in May. I had wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly. I will be coming in very soon for another oil change. I hope to have the same experience.
David G. review for Grease Monkey
David G. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:42 AM
They did a great job! And also great customer service. Definitely going back!
Steven Pisio review for Grease Monkey
Steven Pisio on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:25 AM
Price is high for just an oil change and when they didn't have the right wiper blades they put my other ones on and made them worse then what they where and when they wiped all my windows they left really bad streaks on front and back to where the sun hits it and it's really had to see out the windows
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Bartlett review for Grease Monkey
Joe Bartlett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:54 AM
These guys rip!! Very honest lightning fast and don't take advantage of people, Take notes jiffy lube!
Henry Orozco review for Grease Monkey
Henry Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:46 AM
Great and friendly service went above and beyond their service great people found my new oil change spot
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.