Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
393 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85023

1730 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 548-1194

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
393 reviews
5312
  
423
  
311
  
27
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Price review for Grease Monkey
Amber Price on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:15 AM
This place is great! The guys are super friendly and the service is quick but thorough. They let me know what I need and don't try to sell me things I don't need. Definitely recommended.
Bethania Marina review for Grease Monkey
Bethania Marina on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 06:25 AM
My experience with grease monkey was amazing! They explained everything to me so that I knew exactly what they would be doing to my car, were very friendly, incredibly fast, and very very fairly priced! I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend these guys!
John F. Leech review for Grease Monkey
John F. Leech on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:00 AM
Took two cars there in the same morning. Each car took 20mins for the oil change. Quick & Simple. Very professional. My regular spot for oil changes.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rob Bartlett review for Grease Monkey
Rob Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:11 AM
This is the place to go to have your vehicle worked on. Their honest, there's really no waiting so you'll be in & out faster than you can say Grease Monkey. Sincerely, A Very Happy Customer
Rocky Robinson review for Grease Monkey
Rocky Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 05:55 AM
Great service clean shop they seem to take great care of my truck iam a ASE certified technician and I bring my truck here after work and a weekend the last thing I want to do change my oil I don’t get dirty sweaty and don’t have to bring my oil to a recycling place
Fantastic Dez review for Grease Monkey
Fantastic Dez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 06:16 AM
These guys worked with me to get my AC fixed. They are loyal to their customers. Thank you.
Jeff Smith review for Grease Monkey
Jeff Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:12 AM
great service from a friendly staff
Ruth Carter review for Grease Monkey
Ruth Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:10 AM
I stopped in for the first time today and will definitely be going back! Oil & filter changed, fluids & tires checked and filled if needed, windows washed, and car vacuumed all in about 15 minutes. Great customer service!!
Joel DuBois review for Grease Monkey
Joel DuBois on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:53 AM
great experience every time! great prices great work, great ppl to work with, very personable! that is why I keep coming back :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.