Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Home Inspections LLC

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Home Services|Reva, VA 22735

3778 Cabin Rd, Reva, VA 22735

(540) 229-3778

https://www.granitehomeinspectionsllc.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

336 W Main St

(209) 579-5000
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

PO Box 575

(281) 334-6030
5.0
(1) · Home Services

36 Buttonwood Dr

(585) 392-2016
5.0
(2) · Home Services

418 W Laurel St

(620) 779-2779

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8310 NW 28th St

(515) 988-8750
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

1965 Shelby Rd

(530) 222-4846

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Boyer on Facebook

11 days ago

07/04/2020, 05:49 AM
very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you chad it was my pleasure 😊

Jessica Osborne on Facebook

15 days ago

06/30/2020, 01:21 AM
Chuck was thorough, explained everything, and very helpful. I am thankful we were lucky enough to use him.
Business Response:

Thank you jessica !!

Angela Jannell on Facebook

23 days ago

06/22/2020, 05:20 AM
As a realtor, I know just how important a home inspection is, which is why when it came time to buy my own house, I chose Granite Home Inspections, LLC. Chuck is very professional, responsive, and thorough. He does an excellent job of explaining exactly what he is checking, why, and going over his findings. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cathy Logan on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 03:31 AM
Chuck did an amazing job of our house inspection yesterday! He is so friendly and extremely thorough! I would highly recommend Granite Home Inspection. 5 stars for sure!
River Hawkins on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 15:39 PM
Granite Home Inspections was very helpful and thorough. He explained a lot about the property I would never have known. I would definitely recommend Granite Home Inspections.
Tori Breeden on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:30 AM
5 stars Chuck did a wonderful job on our inspection, he was so friendly, and walked me through and explained each thing to me to where I could understand since my husband was unable to make it. I would highly recommend granite home inspection!!!
Ryan Leitz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 04:40 AM
Chuck made our first home buying experience easy in regards to our inspection. He arrived early and was thorough. We needed a radon inspection as well and he coordinated that with someone else and he allowed us to combine the fee so we only had to pay him directly. He let us ask questions and pointed out a lot of things we didn't know about our house, it was very educational. Excellent!
Elyse Wood on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 05:35 AM
As a realtor, granite home inspections is and always will be my first choice! They have saved my clients so much money in the past finding issues that were not easily found by the naked eye. He is very thorough with his inspections and my clients are always satisfied with his work. his reports are always written up and sent to us in a timely manner and they are easy to read for buyers who do not look at these often. 100% happy with Granite Home Inspections! If you need an inspection call them! Highly recommended and Realtor approved :)
Ronda Baer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 05:40 AM
Chuck did a wonderful job inspecting our future home. Very easy to work with and was very thorough. We highly recommend him! Sincerely, Bob and Ronda Baer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.