Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grande Oak Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
27 reviews
|Apartments|Picayune, MS 39466

715 South Haugh Avenue, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 889-0266

https://www.hughesmgt.com/communities/mississippi/grand-oak/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2308 W 21st Ave

(985) 264-3042
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

3127 Transcontinental

1-855-207-0309
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2801 Cooper Rd

(601) 799-1146
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3400 Chateau Blvd.

1-855-207-1180
5.0
(81) · Real Estate

8382 Westshore Drive

1-855-207-4087
4.9
(14) · Real Estate

557 Central Avenue

1-855-208-4412
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
27 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wandolyn Davis review for Grande Oak Apartments
Wandolyn Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 09:46 AM
Right now with the music from my downstairs neighbours so loud you will think you in a dam club my heart is racing my floors in my bedroom are jumping and i don't club i reporting them about 3 weeks ago it ain't doing no good they are still playing there loud loud music i pay too much to listen to somebody else's loud music where i cant even hear my own tv sound Its very sad
Wandolyn Davis review for Grande Oak Apartments
Wandolyn Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:59 AM
Right now with the music from my downstairs neighbours so loud you will think you in a dam club my heart is racing my floors in my bedroom are jumping and i don't club i reporting them about 3 weeks ago it ain't doing no good they are still playing there loud loud music i pay too much to listen to somebody else's loud music where i cant even hear my own tv sound Its very sad
Darren Michael Lachney review for Grande Oak Apartments
Darren Michael Lachney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:33 AM
Caint wait to move in Grande oak I'll be happy. Nice place to live. I like it. Wonder if yall hire a security. I love be security.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Wandolyn Davis review for Grande Oak Apartments
Wandolyn Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 14:26 PM
It's a great place to live you have your privacy,and a peace of mind here I have good Neighbors good landlord that's doing her job right I have no problems and the best place to live to me I cannot speak for others every situation is different
Sharay Vickers review for Grande Oak Apartments
Sharay Vickers on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 05:19 AM
The security guard is horrible he harasses the tenants and has a nasty attitude something needs to be done
Respond to negative reviews
Keyshawn Lands review for Grande Oak Apartments
Keyshawn Lands on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 05:40 AM
anonymous review for Grande Oak Apartments
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 02:56 AM
!
Pete Peavy review for Grande Oak Apartments
Pete Peavy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:08 AM
Zenita Cook review for Grande Oak Apartments
Zenita Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.