Logo White
Watch Demo

Govans Family Dental Center

Own this business?
4.6
35 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21212

4805 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212

(410) 433-0092

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Govans Family Center has been a part of the community for many years. They have become the dentist that the community knows and trusts. They provide everything from tooth extractions, root canal therapy, cosmetic dentistry, children's dentistry, periodontal (gum) therapy, to teeth whitening. Emergency care is available. Most insurance plans are accepted. Major credit cards accepted and financing available. For your convenience they have day and evening hours available! Give us a call to schedule your next appointment and become part of the Govan's Family Dental Center.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
526
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 13:05 PM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 04:12 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
gee on Wellness

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 09:27 AM
Nice dentist, the wait can be a little long, and the parking lot is really small, but I wouldn't trade them for another dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 07:21 AM
Was the waiting area spacious?
No, but I can always find a seat
Does this provider welcome questions?
Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature?
Yes, it was fine
verna on Wellness

8 years ago

06/10/2011, 05:53 AM
They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. I really appreciated that they let me rinse every so often during my dental procedure. I've been to other dentists that never let me rinse and its awful. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 14:34 PM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Not at all! They were boring and outdated
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
mcclurkin on Wellness

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 11:54 AM
Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. They always made sure that I wasn't in any pain. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking. They have really great customer service here. They always put their customers first, regardless of the situation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.