Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Gonzales Joel B MD

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

4700 Hale Pkwy # 550, Denver, CO, 80220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9169 reviews
5
163
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
3
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Open going to him for a long time and he is definitely the best! 

JD's profile image
a year ago

I had previously been to Steadman - complete disaster - couldn’t even get them to send the MRI form for three weeks. Once MRI taken - steadman said PRP for fear of distal bicep no surgery. Immediately saw Dr. Gonzales - his PA did an assessment said 100% torn let me get doc - Doc came in agreed and said he could get me in three days and it should be repaired quickly. Did the surgery - his office has been great with follow up and Doc could not be a nicer guy. Post op visit was not rushed, explained rehab protocol asked me if ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Gonzales' office was easy to work with and provided me with the needed analysis and care quickly and efficiently. Dr. Gonzales is great and explained everything in language I could easily understand. Highly reccomend. 

Steve Shelley's profile image
Steve Shelley 
a year ago

I have had some issues with my shoulder (partially torn rotator cuff). He was very thorough with the exam of the MRI, and suggested PT and exercises to help with any pain. I expected to be told that I needed surgery, and he recommended that at this time it was not needed. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

All of the staff were very professional. Would definitely recommend Dr Gonzales. All were very attentive. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I have been going to Dr Gonzales for many years. He gets to know you, looks at all possible outlets for your problem and is always a pleasure to see. 

Pat Tracy's profile image
a year ago

I drove from Fort Collins to see Dr. Gonzales. After my experience with him and the entire staff I would strongly recommend their team for any of your needs. OCC is a great facility and Dr. Gonzales is a big part of why. 

James W Smith's profile image
James W Smith 
a year ago

My experience with rose medical was awesome along with doctor Gonzalez and his team 

Dan Kester's profile image
Dan Kester 
a year ago

Dr. Gonzalez is always prepared and efficient. He does a good job of explaining what is happening and what he was trying to do. 

Frequently asked questions about Gonzales Joel B MD

How is Gonzales Joel B MD rated?

Gonzales Joel B MD has a 4.9 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is Gonzales Joel B MD open?

Gonzales Joel B MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Colorado Orthopaedics

  • 725 reviews
  • 14.1 miles from Gonzales Joel B MD

June Ripka: "I have met Dr Xenos tqo times. I am rest assured that I will be in good hands for my surgery. Also, the staff are fantastic."  

Colorado Orthopaedics

  • 95 reviews
  • 14.1 miles from Gonzales Joel B MD

Brenda Bird: "Dr Xenos is the most caring surgeon/Dr I have EVER worked with. He replaced my 89 yr old mom's knee and 2 weeks later she was walking without a cane! He REALLY cared for her."  

Dr. Dennis Chang, MD

  • 166 reviews

Josephine (JoAnne) Harris: "I googled Dr. Chang looking for a better Orthopedic physician. The last two I saw were not good. Dr. Chang is very good, he listens and discusses my issues, his tech did a phenomenal job reviewing my issues before I talk..."  read more