Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goal-line, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Weston, WI 54476

1430 Grand Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 355-1790

https://www.goallinegolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

100 Bremmer St

(715) 344-0610

39 people are looking at this business

About

Golf Equipment Sales and Service, Hockey Equipment Sales and Service, Lacrosse Equipment Sales, Figure Skating Supplies, Hunting Accessories, Skate Sharpening, Golf Club Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Schwalbach review for Goal-line, Inc.
Roy Schwalbach on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:16 AM
Went there a couple different times and had great customer service.
Mike Melby review for Goal-line, Inc.
Mike Melby on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 08:10 AM
Jason Armstrong review for Goal-line, Inc.
Jason Armstrong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 09:11 AM
Car full of new gear for Tomah Youth Hockey.... Thanks Dave for all you help...kids will love the new equipment
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Greg Emanuel review for Goal-line, Inc.
Greg Emanuel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 11:36 AM
Only place I'll ever buy golf equipment! Excellent and knowledgeable staff!
Dillon Mishler review for Goal-line, Inc.
Dillon Mishler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 04:49 AM
Arabnawaz Khan review for Goal-line, Inc.
Arabnawaz Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 05:08 AM
Rosa Contreras review for Goal-line, Inc.
Rosa Contreras on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 01:45 AM
Jenks Illustrated review for Goal-line, Inc.
Jenks Illustrated on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 10:47 AM
Best service I have ever got from any sports store. I drove 3 hours just to pick up skates and some hockey gear. Matt was waiting for me when I got there and spent over 4 hours getting what I needed until I headed home. Nothing but exceptional customer service he took care of me even after that with anything I needed. Matt was the reason I made the 3 hour trip again when my skates had an issue and I needed to get the new pair remolded. I would recommend goal-line to anyone who hasn't had good service in other places this store is #1 in my book and I'll more then likely be making another trip when the weather is nice.
DaleCandi Wanta review for Goal-line, Inc.
DaleCandi Wanta on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 10:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.