Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goal-line, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Weston, WI 54476

1430 Grand Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 355-1790

https://www.goallinegolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

100 Bremmer St

(715) 344-0610

41 people are looking at this business

About

Golf Equipment Sales and Service, Hockey Equipment Sales and Service, Lacrosse Equipment Sales, Figure Skating Supplies, Hunting Accessories, Skate Sharpening, Golf Club Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Lebrick review for Goal-line, Inc.
Jason Lebrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:30 AM
Teri Krings Meyer review for Goal-line, Inc.
Teri Krings Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:06 AM
Love getting expert advice on hockey equipment. Trevor knows his stuff and is always friendly. Thanks Trevor!!
Brenda Sue Steger-Mayr review for Goal-line, Inc.
Brenda Sue Steger-Mayr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 11:11 AM
Bought the little nephew his first pair of hockey skates today � we've been going to Goal Line since they opened, and so excited to bring in our family's next generation of skaters!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Faith Bullock review for Goal-line, Inc.
Faith Bullock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:47 AM
First pair of skates for my nephew today and a new to me pair of skates. Our family has been going to goal line for years and now we are taking the next generation.
Zach Wanta review for Goal-line, Inc.
Zach Wanta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 08:34 AM
Drew Berens review for Goal-line, Inc.
Drew Berens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:37 AM
Shannon Lynch review for Goal-line, Inc.
Shannon Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 02:46 AM
We walked into the shop today in order to buy my son his very first skates and hockey stick...and a few other things. I led the conversation by saying that I knew nothing about hockey or what to buy. We were treated with respect and kindness. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable. And my kiddo is so excited about his new gear! We will be back! Thank you!
Cindy Heiny Helke review for Goal-line, Inc.
Cindy Heiny Helke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:32 AM
love these guys...we have been buying from this local business for 20 plus years...great staff!!
Blake Backes review for Goal-line, Inc.
Blake Backes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:30 AM
Went to the Goal-line tonight and purchased a set of Callaway Steelhead's and couldn't be happier the service and knowledge of the staff was amazing. I'd highly recommend working with Andy! I will be back again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.