Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goal-line, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Weston, WI 54476

1430 Grand Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 355-1790

https://www.goallinegolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

100 Bremmer St

(715) 344-0610

36 people are looking at this business

About

Golf Equipment Sales and Service, Hockey Equipment Sales and Service, Lacrosse Equipment Sales, Figure Skating Supplies, Hunting Accessories, Skate Sharpening, Golf Club Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Vinnedge on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:09 AM
I went In today to find the new iron set for me. Andy got me hooked up. He spent a ton of time explaining different clubs gave me a ton of swings. I have never purchased new clubs and Andy made it a blast. I highly recommend checking these guys out. I will be back
Alfred Johansson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 10:12 AM
Jordan and is crew does a great job. They are humbled and their knowledge about the game plus understanding for hockey equipment is the best in the area!
Jacquie Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 10:18 AM
The staff at goal line are amazing patient, and knowledgeable. We had a great experience fitting my two boys in complete hockey gear. They took the time to educate me on the gear and how to choose the right sizes. Thanks guys!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Keith Ziegelbauer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:23 AM
Great place for golf and hockey equipment. Recently helped with fitting my son for hockey!
Jeff Fogelberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 14:05 PM
Guys are pros when it comes to all golf and hockey needs. Get fitted top to bottom with quality stuff.
Jerry Tignall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 03:22 AM
This is by far one of the best places we have ever been for equipment! Today’s trip , and their staff by far exceeded my expectations! Way to be honest, upstanding, salespeople, clearly could off took advantage of an not so educated hockey parent, but took your time and help us tremendously! And in the end when sale was final! Found away to save us another $125.00 , they could of just let us walk out door but made us aware of a savings, that my friends is truly a great business practice!
Angela Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:13 AM
My husband was in the market for a different golf driver so we knew right where to go. He was shown several used ones that were exactly what he had in mind. Thankfully, he could try them out to see which one he liked best. Your staff was knowledgeable, polite, and respectful. Thank you for another great experience at your store!
Brittani Mertens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 12:00 PM
Awesome store with helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Cris-Micki Luebbe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 18:16 PM
Helpful and friendly. Very pleased with the knowledgeable staff and the service we received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.