Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goal-line, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Weston, WI 54476

1430 Grand Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 355-1790

https://www.goallinegolf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

100 Bremmer St

(715) 344-0610

41 people are looking at this business

About

Golf Equipment Sales and Service, Hockey Equipment Sales and Service, Lacrosse Equipment Sales, Figure Skating Supplies, Hunting Accessories, Skate Sharpening, Golf Club Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Bakken review for Goal-line, Inc.
Clint Bakken on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:11 AM
We needed to get a pair of hockey socks with our sons team colors asap. So I called Goal Line to see if they possibly had any in stock before I made the 1.5 hour drive there. Not only did they have multiple pairs in stock, but offered to ship them to me me to save me the drive time, and also check for possible discount pricing. The socks arrived the next day! I couldn't be happier with their willingness to go above and beyond everytime I have dealt with Goal Line and their staff. Our family will always be customers of theirs due to the effort they put in to making sure we are completely satisfied EVERY time we need something.
Ryan Miech review for Goal-line, Inc.
Ryan Miech on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 12:02 PM
Always great service
Michael Wheeler review for Goal-line, Inc.
Michael Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:30 AM
Was there today to shop for goalie gear for my squirt. We brought some stuff we had gotten from the association to make sure it was the right size. Randy was great at helping us. He told us what we could use of what we brought, meaning it was the right size. He also brought us the right size of what we needed, but made sure to show is the lower price items. That was great since we needed a lot of gear. Still spent $1200, but he didn't try to up sell.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mark Schwartz review for Goal-line, Inc.
Mark Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 11:41 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff, competitive prices and excellent inventory of the brands you want!! And if they don’t have it, they will get it for you! If you golf or play hockey check it out!!!
DaleCandi Wanta review for Goal-line, Inc.
DaleCandi Wanta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 10:41 AM
Goal Line is the best. The only place we go for our hockey needs. Customer Service is spectacular....Another great experience today...our son needed new skates and Andy S. was there to help from start to finish. Took the time and was so patient with our son, from the Bauer 3D sizing machine to baking them he was there. Thanks again!!!
C.W. Mitten review for Goal-line, Inc.
C.W. Mitten on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:26 AM
Outstanding customer service! Spent some real time finding just the right golf clubs and shafts! Huge selection you can almost get lost and can’t beat pricing! Well worth the 45 mile drive. Dad bought me my first set of real irons 20 years ago at Goal Line (Titleist 990’s) and now I will be buying from them here on out! Thanks Fellas!
Michael Myers review for Goal-line, Inc.
Michael Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:44 AM
Very helpful. Well stocked. Good pricing. I drove four hours to get there. Well worth the drive. First time my boy got a pair of skates that didn't hurt to break in. The Bauer 3d machine was spot on for us. They took their time with us and made sure everything was spot on.
Kristin Somers review for Goal-line, Inc.
Kristin Somers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 08:10 AM
Ann Green Damrow review for Goal-line, Inc.
Ann Green Damrow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.