Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Hines Martin review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Carol Hines Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 17:26 PM
Jenny is amazing! She is an artist! I've had many cosmetic treatments with her and I'm always so happy with the results! I would recommend her services to everyone!
Shelley Sunderland review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Shelley Sunderland on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 13:56 PM
Jenny is AMAZING!!!! I live in OKC but will gladly drive to Tulsa to see her! So happy to have been introduced to her!!!!!
Alex Cali Lebrija review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Alex Cali Lebrija on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2014, 03:54 AM
Jenny is amazing and the only person I trust with my face! She does a fantastic job!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trisha Lewis review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Trisha Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 14:19 PM
Bj McIntosh review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Bj McIntosh on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 18:24 PM
Kandi Replogle review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Kandi Replogle on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 11:31 AM
Lisa Freeman Goins review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Lisa Freeman Goins on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:18 AM
Thanks Jenny for taking such good care of my wrinkles!! You are the best
Jeffrey Eagle review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Jeffrey Eagle on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:58 AM
Victoria Mullikin-Moriarty review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Victoria Mullikin-Moriarty on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 14:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.