Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Gork review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Susan Gork on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 10:15 AM
I am so excited to have met Jenny and Kelly!! Amazing work!! You have made me feel so confident and I look younger!! You are very good at what you do!! I am so glad you travel to Enid once a month!!!
Tricia Doll Riggs review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Tricia Doll Riggs on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 02:13 AM
Love Jenny! She keeps the atmosphere relaxed yet professional. Very knowledgeable about the different procedures she offers. Will be back for more!
Michele Troy Heim Reed review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Michele Troy Heim Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:07 AM
Love Jenny ! She does a great job and is very personable.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amy Walker review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Amy Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 17:04 PM
Darsha Schievink review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Darsha Schievink on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:54 AM
I got amazing results with the dysport!!! Highly recommended and she is incredible!!
Lana Nelson review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Lana Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 07:52 AM
Jenny is the best. She has greatly improved my skin and worked wonders on a scar revision.
Dannette Brown Staples review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Dannette Brown Staples on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 09:00 AM
I absolutely Love Jenny! She is amazing I currently live in Oregon and she is so Great I'm willing to fly to Oklahoma just to have her take care of my skin. I love the Results RX products and the just tried some of the new farmhouse products, Love them...
Ashley Covey-Hedlund review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Ashley Covey-Hedlund on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 13:34 PM
Jenny is great! I saw her for lip injections and Botox and she did a fabulous job. She really considers the whole proportion of your face. She is very professional and friendly. It's day 2 and my lips are hardly swollen - such great results. I can't wait to see her again. Go see her! You won't be disappointed!
Chad Upton review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Chad Upton on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.