Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlie Collums review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Charlie Collums on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:14 AM
Sarah Rose review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Sarah Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:07 PM
Love my Botox injections!!! I look better than I expected. The Dr listens and doesn’t rush you out. I’m very happy and will be returning. Highly recommend!!!
Liz Stallings Wood review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Liz Stallings Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:47 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kristin D. Robert review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Kristin D. Robert on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:32 AM
I had the pleasure of hanging out with Lindsay while she treated me with a dermaplane session and wrapped up my treatment with some other magical (and much needed) potions. I walked out feeling like my skin could breathe again - and true to the name - my skin IS GLOWING! The staff is wonderful and the facility is professional with a spa like feel. Their menu of services offers a multitude of treatments at reasonable prices, plus they have a great "add-on" menu if you want to customize your experience! They have a knack awesome Mother's Day special with a luxurious treatment for $85 (normally $125). This place is top-notch and I can't wait to go back! Thanks, ladies!
Holly Childs review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Holly Childs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 13:46 PM
Chelsie Taylor review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Chelsie Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:26 AM
Unexpected issue today with a facial I had scheduled, however I was very impressed with the level of poise and professionalism your front desk girl had while handling it. She was able to reschedule me this week still and apologized profusely. I am looking forward to my facial with Jenny. The level of customer service I received today will keep me coming back.
Kelly Gilliland review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Kelly Gilliland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:35 AM
Maribel Perez Mora review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Maribel Perez Mora on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 06:01 AM
The office is beautiful and very cozy, the staff shows great interest in meeting your expectations! They listen to your needs, and have a great positive attitude. Left here very happy and look forward to seeing them again!
Patty Clune Van Vleet review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Patty Clune Van Vleet on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 05:38 AM
Very professional and very good at what they do!!! Jenny and Kelly are fabulous. I will not go to any other place now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.