Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Stobaugh review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Lauren Stobaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 17:52 PM
I had a microneedling appointment with Jessica yesterday and loved it. She is very professional and explained the entire process as we went along! I felt comfortable with her and can’t wait until my next visit!
Nichole Orr review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Nichole Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:42 AM
Chrissy Murphy Charles review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Chrissy Murphy Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 13:25 PM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Misty Raper Bowler review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Misty Raper Bowler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:02 PM
Had my eyebrows microbladed by Karen. She did a great job!!! She was meticulous about the shape and details!!
Wendy Wolfe review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Wendy Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 12:36 PM
Jenny is the best! So professional and always goes above and beyond to make sure happy with my results.
Baylee Greene review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Baylee Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 12:03 PM
Melissa Vanderipe review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Melissa Vanderipe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:59 AM
All of these gals are great! Jenny is an artist. I am grateful that she uses different products on different areas of my face to achieve the best result for me. Jessica was dedicated to helping me reach my skincare goals. Karen rocked the permanent makeup on my brows, perfection! And then Kelly is the glue that holds it all together, she makes every visit effortless.
Mary Anne Stephens review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Mary Anne Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 10:32 AM
I absolutely love my eyebrows! Karen is a lovely lady, very professional and confident. She did an excellent job. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed.
Tammy Hamilton Bemies review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Tammy Hamilton Bemies on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 05:56 AM
Great people, great prices and great service! I love Glow!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.