Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christie Redding Marshall review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Christie Redding Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:32 AM
Great bunch of ladies! Five star service and pricing
Krystle Kirby review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Krystle Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:39 AM
Very professional staff. Beautiful space. Very clean. Great experience
Baylee Greene review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Baylee Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:30 AM
Love all my experiences and results every time and always!!!! These ladies are the BEST!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kim Hall-Thompson review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Kim Hall-Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:19 AM
wonderful team, very informative and helpful. love how amazing my skin looks and feels. I highly recommend Glow Medical for ALL your skin care needs.
Catherine Carol Kirkland review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Catherine Carol Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:31 AM
Expert staff, excellent products, refreshing results!
Danielle Stinson review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Danielle Stinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:01 AM
Glow is the only place you should go for anything beauty related. Best facial injector ever!! You must go here.
Charlie Collums review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Charlie Collums on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:36 AM
Jenny has given me my youth back. At 63 I felt some what washed up and tired looking. I really missed my full lips and bright eyes. Jenny gave them back. My lips are movie star amazing her and her staff are awesome gals. I’ve been seeing them over a yr. if you want to get some youth back don’t walk run to glow as fast as you can. Love you ladies❤️💋
Stephanie Reiner review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Stephanie Reiner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 08:09 AM
I love Jenny and staff❤️ they are great!
Andrea Caruthers review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Andrea Caruthers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 17:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.