Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74145

6048 South Sheridan Road b, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 927-2618

https://glowmedicaltulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(39) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5225
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Michelle review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Erica Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 11:05 AM
Jenny is the best! She knows her stuff & how to make you feel beautiful. I’ll be going back on a regular basis for my skincare needs.
Hope Unterschuetz review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Hope Unterschuetz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 07:30 AM
I had to turn Sharon Smithson into the nurse medical board.
Roni Lynn Burrough review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Roni Lynn Burrough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:54 AM
I recently had an amazing experience with Shay💛
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brandy Jean Redwine review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Brandy Jean Redwine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:28 AM
I get a monthly facial and Dermaplane and it is the BEST! Try them!
Amanda Arndt review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Amanda Arndt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Highly recommended!! My skin feels absolutely INCREDIBLE! You won’t go wrong with any of the ladies at Glow! You will leave feeling so special and beautiful. Not to mention, your skin will be GLOWING!!
Jacqueline Blackwell review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Jacqueline Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:36 AM
Krystle Perron review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Krystle Perron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 10:17 AM
Amazing place! So happy with my results! Jenny was absolutely amazing! Took her time and explained every detail of my services! I will absolutely be back!!!
Kimberly Hardesty Shipman review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Kimberly Hardesty Shipman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:52 AM
I went to GLOW for the first time and had 5 star service with Jenny and the rest of her team. I will be going back real soon.
Carrie Burk Vanover review for Glow Medical Aesthetics | Botox Tulsa
Carrie Burk Vanover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:00 AM
Looooove Jenny and her staff! So excited to have her here in Enid everyday! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.