Logo White
Watch Demo

Glitz Salon Spa & Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Saint George, UT 84770

11 N 400 E, Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 680-0153

https://m.facebook.com/permanentcosmeticsandmore/?__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F332967950124374%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Palmer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:47 AM
Eve Comer-Robinson Manwaring on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:20 AM
Laina Marie Lukas on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:45 AM
I'll admit I didn't research very well in the beginning when I was searching for someone to do my permanent eyeliner. I was calling around and Erica promptly responded to my questions. I then researched her and asked around, turns out a bunch of my friends went to her - none of us have been disappointed. Erica is very talented, gives good advice and very professional. Her ultimate goal is to give you the results you want. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Julie Whittington Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:56 AM
Erica is awesome! Had permanent eyeliner done and couldn’t be more happy! Just went back for lift and tint for my eyelashes and am thrilled with the outcome!!
Dale Mcelroy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:43 AM
Erica is a miracle worker! I had a horrible experience Nov. 2018 in SLC, UT at Sheer Excellence...crooked brows, uneven eyeliner, incorrect procedures, terrible color, , inferior products, etc. I was furious! Went to Erica today for corrections to my brows and eyeliner and now I am jumping for joy. I've been on the phone with so many people this afternoon telling them how amazing Erica is. She is a true professional in every sense. Erica explains the procedure, has you look in mirror during the process, uses only the very best products, and does NOT draw blood like my first experience in SLC.
Cortney Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:09 AM
Erica is so kind and professional. I got my brows micro bladed elsewhere about a year ago and was not pleased. They didn’t last worth a darn. I figured I would try again with someone else. My natural brows are uneven and sparse. They make me feel very self conscious. Erica was confident she could make them last and gave me options. Her experience made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend going to Erica 👍🏻👍🏻
Stacey Bond Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:06 AM
Erica is amazing. Not only did she fit me in at the last minute, my eyelash extensions look spectacular, and her prices are reasonable!
Shauna Bruun on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:34 AM
Exceptional quality on my brows. Relaxing location. I highly recommend Erika. A+
Dawn Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:06 AM
Erica is very experienced and does a great job doing permanent makeup.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.