Logo White
Watch Demo

Glamour Beauty & Brows Microblading By Kristal

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Beauty|Stafford, VA 22554

2048 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite C. Rm 1, 2048 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite C. Rm 1, Stafford, VA 22554

(540) 254-0426

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eve 'n After Permanent Makeup
5.0
(13) · Beauty

372 Fullerton Ave #6

(845) 649-0386

6 people are looking at this business

Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(4) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Cosmetic Designs By Kathleen Nelson, Rn
5.0
(3) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561
Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523
Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563
Lanita Nelson Manicurist
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609

About

We are very professional customer service oriented and care about our craft. What makes our business different is that we provide a service that is different from the rest. Microblading is a semi permanent where we use a tiny blade to make incisions into the skin to create a natural looking eyebrows. This is a painless procedure and bring life to may who have no eyebrows to tattooed eyebrows that look drawn on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isha Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:19 AM
Kristal was the best!! I came from Columbia, Md and it was well worth it. Professional and Clean!! Everything sterile. And my eyebrows are on fleek!!! Can't wait to see her at the follow up.
Whitney Mayo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:03 AM
I went to Kristal today to get my brows done and they look AMAZING!!! I would recommend her to any and everyone (and already have)! She is very personable and has a nice, clean, sterile and professional office. She takes her time, explains everything and makes sure you get exactly what you're looking for! If there were 10 stars I'd give them!!!
Karina LH on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Fronczek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:05 AM
Kristal did such an amazing job on my brows! She explained everything before she did anything. The longest part of the whole thing was finding the right shade of color for my brows. My eyebrows look amazing! If you are interested in getting wow brows, definitely go to Kristal!
Misty Suzanne Hagerty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:34 AM
Amazing work! Very clean and professional. Took her time to get it just right. So excited of the results!
Keli Ng on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:06 AM
Kristal is amazing and professional! I'm so happy to have found her in my local area and her price is much more reasonable then going to the DC area. She took her time with me and my oily skin to give me a great shape that looks natural. She creates a shape that fits your face and also takes into consideration what your asking for. She ask your opinion through every step to make sure your satisfied. She also follows up with you during the healing process to make sure your satisfied. She has a customer for LIFE so I can keep my eyebrows on FLEEK! �
Jocelyn Hankins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:34 AM
Brows on fleek!!! Thanks Krystal!!!! �����
Elaine Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:21 AM
Kristal King is professional, sweet and a true artist. She develops a brow style to fit your bone structure. She asks for input and acceptance at every stage. Her office is clean and she took the time to explain the procedure and after care. Very happy with my new brows!
Samantha Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 00:28 AM
I absolutely love my new eyebrows! Kristal was very professional and very sweet. I recommend her to everyone and even handed out a couple of her cards to friends. I can't wait to see what they look like after the healing process!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.