Logo White
Watch Demo

Glamour Beauty & Brows Microblading By Kristal

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Beauty|Stafford, VA 22554

2048 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite C. Rm 1, 2048 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite C. Rm 1, Stafford, VA 22554

(540) 254-0426

http://www.glamroomss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eve 'n After Permanent Makeup
5.0
(13) · Beauty

372 Fullerton Ave #6

(845) 649-0386

3 people are looking at this business

Permanent Makeup Ogden
5.0
(26) · Beauty

380 E 2000 N

(801) 920-4571
Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(4) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Cosmetic Designs By Kathleen Nelson, Rn
5.0
(3) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561

1 person is looking at this business

Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are very professional customer service oriented and care about our craft. What makes our business different is that we provide a service that is different from the rest. Microblading is a semi permanent where we use a tiny blade to make incisions into the skin to create a natural looking eyebrows. This is a painless procedure and bring life to may who have no eyebrows to tattooed eyebrows that look drawn on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Ontiveros on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:35 AM
I absolutely love my brows! They look amazing and so natural!
Janice S Ancar on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:27 AM
I have great results . No pain at all.
Brittney Bolin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Absolutely LOVE my eyebrows!!!!! Glam room was clean, Kristal is professional and amazing at what she does!! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Ancar Austin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:29 AM
Kristal is a true artist! My brows look amazing and I can’t stop talking about her work with my friends. Ready for a touch up and I can’t wait!
Sharnai Russell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:12 AM
Kristal is such a people person, very professional and serious about her craft.
I had the honors of being her first client at her new location. Despite her transition she still maintained a professional and sanitized enviornment. We had a brief conversation about her upcoming plans for her new location and she has surely surpassed and surprised my expectations. I would recommend all cosmetic needs occasions to be carried out by Kristal and her staff/partners. I wish her the best and hope to experience some other services that have been recently added!
Monica Edwards on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 00:07 AM
Absolutely amazing work by Kristal!!!! 💕💕💕💕💕
Diane Simpson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:04 AM
In my opinion, Kristal is truly a gift from God. She has the gift to not only be precise in the art of microblading, but also the disposition to know people and accept them where they are and calmly guide them through this process to be able to be free of having to draw on brows. I have done just that since around age 16, (62 yrs old now), and I am amazed at how freeing this process is. It may not sound like a big deal to some, but to me, it means everything to have something that won't rub off, that looks the same every day, and that costs me about 10-15 min less when I'm putting on the face. Words cannot describe how appreciative I am that I have found Kristal, the Master of the art. I wan...  more>>
Phoebe Michelle on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 01:12 AM
I'm so happy with my brows! I didn't have any lol ... but I get so many compliments from friends and even at spas that also do brows! I would highly recommend!
Toni Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! I love my brows! Thank you so much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.