Logo White
Watch Demo

Glamour Beauty & Brows Microblading By Kristal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Stafford, VA 22554

2048 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite C. Rm 1, 2048 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite C. Rm 1, Stafford, VA 22554

(540) 254-0426

http://www.glamroomss.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Hair Stylists

A #200

(301) 412-7266

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are very professional customer service oriented and care about our craft. What makes our business different is that we provide a service that is different from the rest. Microblading is a semi permanent where we use a tiny blade to make incisions into the skin to create a natural looking eyebrows. This is a painless procedure and bring life to may who have no eyebrows to tattooed eyebrows that look drawn on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Tracey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:59 AM
Kristal is amazing at what she does! She answered all of my questions and guided me throught the entire process. I am so happy I found her!
Janice S Ancar on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:27 AM
I have great results . No pain at all.
Brittney Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Absolutely LOVE my eyebrows!!!!! Glam room was clean, Kristal is professional and amazing at what she does!! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nicole Ancar Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:29 AM
Kristal is a true artist! My brows look amazing and I can’t stop talking about her work with my friends. Ready for a touch up and I can’t wait!
Monica Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:07 AM
Absolutely amazing work by Kristal!!!! 💕💕💕💕💕
Diane Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:04 AM
In my opinion, Kristal is truly a gift from God. She has the gift to not only be precise in the art of microblading, but also the disposition to know people and accept them where they are and calmly guide them through this process to be able to be free of having to draw on brows. I have done just that since around age 16, (62 yrs old now), and I am amazed at how freeing this process is. It may not sound like a big deal to some, but to me, it means everything to have something that won't rub off, that looks the same every day, and that costs me about 10-15 min less when I'm putting on the face. Words cannot describe how appreciative I am that I have found Kristal, the Master of the art. I want to send her everyone I know that has the need. What a beauty inside and out, and such a sweetheart, Love that girl!!
Phoebe Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:12 AM
I'm so happy with my brows! I didn't have any lol ... but I get so many compliments from friends and even at spas that also do brows! I would highly recommend!
Toni Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! I love my brows! Thank you so much!!
MrzLady Tea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Kristal is amazing and very talented at her craft. I got my eyebrows microbladed in 2017 and they still look flawless! I would highly recommend her for your microblading. She is very detailed oriented and explains everything step by step. Kristal is professional and truly caring and I will continue to be a loyal customer for my future microblading services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.