Logo White
Watch Demo

Glamour Beauty & Brows Microblading By Kristal

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Beauty|Stafford, VA 22554

2048 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite C. Rm 1, 2048 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite C. Rm 1, Stafford, VA 22554

(540) 254-0426

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eve 'n After Permanent Makeup
5.0
(13) · Beauty

372 Fullerton Ave #6

(845) 649-0386

6 people are looking at this business

Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(4) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Cosmetic Designs By Kathleen Nelson, Rn
5.0
(3) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561
Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523
Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563
Lanita Nelson Manicurist
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609

About

We are very professional customer service oriented and care about our craft. What makes our business different is that we provide a service that is different from the rest. Microblading is a semi permanent where we use a tiny blade to make incisions into the skin to create a natural looking eyebrows. This is a painless procedure and bring life to may who have no eyebrows to tattooed eyebrows that look drawn on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MrzLady Tea on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Kristal is amazing and very talented at her craft. I got my eyebrows microbladed in 2017 and they still look flawless! I would highly recommend her for your microblading. She is very detailed oriented and explains everything step by step. Kristal is professional and truly caring and I will continue to be a loyal customer for my future microblading services.
Cindy Brown Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:16 AM
My brows look amazing! Kristal is wonderful, and does a great job. Highly recommend!
Michelle Morris on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:09 AM
OMG, I can't say enough of how great Kristal did my brows. She made sure I was comfortable, and explained the whole process in very detail. She answered all my questions. She is a professional that enjoys her craft. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone wanting to get their brows done!!! Thank you Kristal!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 01:23 AM
Krystal is an eyebrow MASTER artist. She is a perfectionist and works to get the exact look you want to achieve. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to touch my face. Book your appointment now because she gets filled up fast (the best always do)! You won’t regret it!
Lydia Pinky Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:35 AM
Kicking myself for missing my follow up appointment! My brows look amazing without it, can't imagine how much amazeballs they'll look once I get the follow up! I need an appointment ASAP! �her
Kay McWag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:33 AM
My brows are perfect!!!! I was satisfied as soon as she finished and my family could see the difference. This is day four and l love them more. Kristal is a professional that explains the process completely from start to finish. No surprises !!!
Doreen SoReal Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:02 AM
Kristal was very professional and knowledgeable! The overall experience was great! I’m in love with my new eyebrows!!! Kristal loves her craft and that’s what makes the experience easy! Thx Kristal �! � them!
Dani Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:37 AM
Very professional and personable!! Love my brows and how natural they look. Will definitely recommend!!
Chris N Lesa Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:33 AM
Kristal gave my brows life! She was very knowledgeable and a perfectionist which when it comes to doing permanent make-up is a must!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.