Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Open now:3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5345
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 368 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:55 AM
I went into the dentist knowing that I was going to need some work that I did not want emotionally. The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I have to say that the experience and treatment that I always receive from the front desk to the dentist is always spectacular. The best team ever.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 08:58 AM
I'm really impressed by the service, professionalism, and knowledge at Dentistry of the Carolinas - South Park. Jenny has been awesome for every cleaning! I don't ever plan on going anywhere else. Thanks team!
Norman S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 21:02 PM
I almost don't want to give a raving review for Dr. Schuiler in case he gets too busy and I can't get in to see him.:) So good to find a dentist that knows what he is doing and your well being in his first concern. Hopefully my wife and I will have him as our dentist for years to come. His assistant Starr was a real "star". I can't say enough good things about this professional duo. Thank you very much.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shavoria M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:10 AM
I love my dentist because of Lisa. My orthodontist is very encouraging but my experience started originally with Lisa because she does front desk. She is polite and energetic also extremely helpful. She constantly gives helpful advice and it is always a joy to speak with her rather in person or on the phone. I want to spread a great big THANK YOU TO HER BECAUSE SHE REALLY MAKES MY APPOINTMENTS EASIER. Overall everyone has great teamwork. I’ve know Lisa since Woodlawn rd and she is as pleasant now as she was than. If you are reading Lisa ... THANKS SO MUCH
Norman S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 22:58 PM
My boss had his two front teeth crowned by Dr. Schuiler. I needed the same and he was able to sort out my problem efficiently. He is very knowledgeable and my wife will be going to see him. At last we have found a good dentist.
Don M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:32 AM
Hunter was very a good and thorough Hygenist. The "front of the office" team was professional and efficient and sweet!
Toniyette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 18:14 PM
I have been going to DTC for several years the office is always professional, and courtesy the service is top notch. Dr. Skylar is the best! He has always been knowledgeable and tells me what to expect durning my treatments. This time my hygienist was Hunter, she was awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Ann L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2019, 14:22 PM
I am very impressed. Hunter is awesome, love her personality. I liked Dr. Schuyler too. They made me feel comfortable.
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2019, 07:48 AM
Great, friendly staff, Fast service, very professional!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.