Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5345
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 368 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:33 AM
I must say that everytime I go to this dentist, it is a very pleasant experience. They take time with you and make sure you are very comfortable. My nerves are usually high when I have to go to the dentist but they make you feel at ease and that means a lot. The facilities are nice and clean and the staff is great :)
Juanita S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:10 AM
Dr. Schuyler and his staff (Jenny and every person in the office) provide excellent dental care. The atmosphere is very friendly, great music in the background, and all procedures are explained. Highly recommend to anyone (self, family, etc) seeking a great dentist, convenient location, and caring staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 19:04 PM
Jenny is professional, friendly, and knowledgable. I have no complaints about this office. Scheduling is easy, clean, and they are always on schedule.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 13:53 PM
No complaints! Smooth scheduling process and all went well during my visit.
Claude M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 09:19 AM
very comfortable and friendly
Santana W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 11:21 AM
Great first experience with Dentistry of the Carolinas.
Jo S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 16:28 PM
It’s always a wonderful experience going here for my checkups! I love this staff and my dentist. Even if I have to get numbing shots for dental work or get X-rays, they know how to make it as pain-free as possible. I give them five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and two enthusiastic thumbs up 👍👍
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 15:41 PM
I have become a new patient recently and found everyone in the practice to be very welcoming. They seem thorough and willing to answer any questions you may have. I am very happy with my decision to be treated by DOC after an unpleasant visit to another practitioner.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 06:26 AM
DOC Southpark was amazing! They were able to squeeze me in last minute. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Facility is clean and I left feeling much better about my issue. Thank you all for a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.