Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5345
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 368 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mahlon T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 04:49 AM
I could not be more pleased with the staff and care I always receive at DOC South Park. Great care for my aging teeth and gums, at an affordable price. I could not ask for a better situation. Thanks to all staff and dentists. Mahlon Thomas
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:40 AM
I am new to Charlotte, NC so I had to find a new dentist. I am so glad I found DOC. My first visit was great. They were all so kind, genuine, and easy to talk to. I no longer dread dentist appointments.
Terri C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:48 AM
The office has a very calm feeling. An the dr and techs make you very comfortable .
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jorge M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:21 AM
I love the place
Ollie D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 05:45 AM
Going to the dentist can be a problem for some people but, Southpark office has I think has great dentists and assistants in the field.Thanks Dr Schuyler!
Anita B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:55 AM
I'm always pleased whenever I come into the office. The staff is very professional with all clients.
James W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:11 AM
Thought I had 2 cavities but dentist found that what the X-ray indicated as the 2nd was only a shadow or something of the 1st cavity - good news for me. Fast and efficient and efficient, honest and reasonably priced. Recommend
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:42 AM
The entire staff are wonderful, caring and very thorough. Very professional, I recommend for all to visit D.O.C.🤩
Stafford C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 07:35 AM
After over 10 years of going to the same dentist in Charlotte, it was certainly bittersweet to get one last visit and before my move to Florida! Dr. Schuyler and all of the rest of the staff have been absolutely amazing over the years, and I am certainly going to miss having such a great dentistry family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.