Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
394 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1701 1st Baxter Crossing

(803) 802-6522
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(26) · Doctors

125 Baldwin Ave #200

(704) 384-5043
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5367
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 389 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/27/2021, 16:49 PM
I absolutely love the SouthPark office. Everyone is always so kind and friendly.
William W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 18:16 PM
Had my regular 6 month check up. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Everything went fine with the cleaning and x-rays. Will return in July W.S. Wayland
Marilyn R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/28/2020, 03:37 AM
In immediately for emergency problems. Issues resolved efficiently and quickly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Evinette C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/16/2020, 10:46 AM
Best cleaning ever
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/04/2020, 19:34 PM
Macy is a awesome orthodontist. I enjoy talking to her every time I come in. The staff at the South Park location are very professional with all clients.
Morgan M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/22/2020, 09:22 AM
I'm so thankful for the care and consideration given to me by all DOC staff, specifically Amanda, Keren, Macy and Dr. Schuyler! Having my first cavity was a scary experience for me, but they helped me through and were incredibly helpful and thorough. Thanks, DOC Southpark!
Laurel D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:34 AM
Always look forward to seeing everyone in the South Park office.
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:59 AM
Dentistry of the Carolina’s has been my Dentist since 1992.....Would never go anywhere else. Great staff, friendly, very competent, convenient and an overall positive experience every time I have an appt.
Sheena C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/29/2020, 12:06 PM
From day one at DOC my experiences have been great. Dr. Schuyler put the care of his patients first and give you the most appropriate treatment plan. The staff are always polite and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.