Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5345
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 368 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tanishas on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 06:22 AM
I loved my experience the staff is extremly nice and welcoming.
lesleyc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 06:37 AM
I CAME TO DOC WITH AN EMERGENCY TOOTH PROBLEM. I WAS TREATED WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT. I ENDED UP HAVING TO HAVE A TOOTH EXTRACTED. DR GRISWOLD WAS VERY PATIENT AND THROUGH. MY ROOTS WERE VERY DEEP SO IT TOOK QUITE A BIT OF TIME TO REMOVE THE TOOTH DURING THIS TIME I WAS MORE COMFORTABLE THEN I HAVE EVER BEEN IN A DENTIST OFFICE. THANK ALL OF YOU FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE ASSISTANCE AND DR GRISWOLD. YOU NOW HAVE A PATIENT FOR LIFE, AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO ANYONE WHO ASK ME ABOUT GREAT DENTAL SERVICE IN CHARLOTTE
raymonde on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/30/2011, 03:52 AM
I am always very pleased with the quality of service and professionalism at this practice. They do not herd one in and out like cattle which seems to be so prevalent with any type of medical practice these days. They have always taken the time to discuss any issues and treatment scenarios relevant.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
stephanieg on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 06:21 AM
By far the best service I have ever received in any office!! I have told family members and friends of the great service here!!! Thanks for everything!
ibtihajg on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 03:36 AM
Our1st visit. The atmosphere was welcoming and great customer service. How about enforce a "minimal cellphone" usage and voice vol. Would recommend your services.
robertr on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 03:22 AM
Evrybody there is so helpful. They truely our kind and take great pride in there work.
tammien on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:51 AM
I had 3 fillings done and the experience was a torture as I have had in the past. My dentist and hygenist were excellent. Very personable, compassionate, and professional. Thank you for being my dental team!!!!!!
charless on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 06:45 AM
doctor and staff very nice and kind to me and my son 7-21-11
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.