Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
373 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
373 reviews
5346
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
debbiec on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 05:10 AM
Very pleased with the customer service
williamw on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/28/2012, 01:34 AM
Had my check-up and cleaning this past Thursday. As always i receive great care and attention. Angela and Dr. Marti are wonderful. Recently found out i might loose my front tooth. Angela and Marti referred me to some good specialist to further examine my front tooth. Dr. Griswold also has helped me out tremendously. Although i'm saddened i will probably loose the tooth sometime in the future and have to put a implant in....i just know Dr. Griswold will do a great job on it. Hope to try a root canal first. Thanks again for all your great Dental service.
davidb on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 05:23 AM
Upon walking in, you're comfortable. I really feel that this office genuinely cares for their patients. They are very knowledgeable and you're encouraged to ask questions. The dentist talks with you, asks if you have any concerns, listens to you, and provides viable solutions (along with options) They really care for you as a person and you can tell! Great dentistry. Again - very knowledgeable staff, friendly, and will listen to your concerns.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
karenm on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:28 AM
After 15 years away from Charlotte and just returned while dealing with two bad teeth, one crumbling the other infected and in intense pain, DOC got me straight in and on antibiotics for the infection and then promptly came up with a plan to help the rest of my teeth become healthy again. The process of removing the crumbling tooth was rough as it just wouldn't numb up completely, yet they were patient and supportive and encouraged me to not try to white knuckle it, no matter how long it took.The front desk staff were completely professional even when dealing with moronic patients. I was extremely impressed and look forward to future appointments.
richeller on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 05:19 AM
The staff at DOC is the best by far. I go to your location on Woodlawn and take my daughter to the pediatric location in Gastonia. They did an amazing job with my 3 year old. I think the staff at both locations are wonderful and recommend DOC to all of my friends and family. Thanks so much!!!
mariav on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/09/2012, 03:24 AM
Great experience. Job well done!
kameronp on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 05:26 AM
the service was quick and very professional and very personal. I will be back with my whole family! Thank you.
walterh on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:59 AM
Merry Christmas and Happy New year to all the wonderful folks at Dentistry of the Carolinas.
lydiei on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:49 AM
After two difficult experiences with dentists, I waited two years before visiting another dental facility... When I finally decided I could not wait any longer, I read every review on local dentists, and I was impressed by what I found on the Dentistry of the Carolinas. I was still very nervous the day of my appointment, but I did not need to be: Angela, the most gentle and pleasant hygienist immediately put me at ease (it takes a lot for me to even acknowledge the humanity of a dental hygienist, but this lady is absolutely adorable!!). Finally, I saw the dentist, Dr. Flores: this is another fabulous person! She does not push for needless treatments but has a very conservative and gentle approach.I wish I had found this facility years ago!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.