Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
373 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
373 reviews
5346
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joanns on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 05:11 AM
Great people there. I am very pleased
russellr on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2012, 06:31 AM
Exceptional service. No waiting time, focus on patient care and comfort, everything on track and on time with no pain or any other outcomes. Have spent a lot of time in dentist's chairs, and Dr Griswold ranks right up there as one of the best. Thank you!
sarahj on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 06:27 AM
It was my first visit with DOC and it was wonderful. My hygienist was friendly, personable, and helpful. Also the front desk was very kind and helped me with all of my insurance questions.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
karenm on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 03:40 AM
Since discovering DOC I have had extensive work done and anticipate additional work before it over. In spite of the frequency of my visits, everyone continues to be warm & welcoming. The staff are wonderful and so very gentle. I actually look forward to my visits even though they are sometimes quite painful. Probably because I know they are using every tool available to make sure the pain is as minimal as possible. Way to go DOC. A client for life :D
patrickl on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 02:20 AM
Great place! Beautiful, sweet women, talked to me, made me laugh, were very gentle. Perfect visit, wouldn't have changed a thing. :)
johnc on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 04:20 AM
You all are very good. Its a pleasure, believe it or not, to have my teeth cleaned.Thank You,John Clarke Crewe
joanns on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:02 AM
My first visit was very nice. I would recommend you to my friends and family.
matthewh on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/25/2012, 02:19 AM
Great staff, great service, wonderful experience
carried on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 01:06 AM
Everyone is so nice.You get in and out in a timely manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.