Logo White
Watch Demo

Gill Orthopaedics of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
375 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28210

10512 Park Rd Suite 203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-4190

https://gillorthopedicsofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
About

Dentistry of the Carolinas – SouthPark proudly serves the business district and shopping destination of SouthPark as well as the South Charlotte area. Our professional, experienced team is dedicated to providing only the very best in quality professional dental care and has been making smiles brighter since 2005. Come visit our state of the art facility on Fairview Road, less than a ½ mile from the mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
375 reviews
5348
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 371 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
walterh on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:59 AM
Merry Christmas and Happy New year to all the wonderful folks at Dentistry of the Carolinas.
lydiei on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:49 AM
After two difficult experiences with dentists, I waited two years before visiting another dental facility... When I finally decided I could not wait any longer, I read every review on local dentists, and I was impressed by what I found on the Dentistry of the Carolinas. I was still very nervous the day of my appointment, but I did not need to be: Angela, the most gentle and pleasant hygienist immediately put me at ease (it takes a lot for me to even acknowledge the humanity of a dental hygienist, but this lady is absolutely adorable!!). Finally, I saw the dentist, Dr. Flores: this is another fabulous person! She does not push for needless treatments but has a very conservative and gentle approach.I wish I had found this facility years ago!
kimberlyp on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/04/2011, 01:49 AM
wait was a little long, angela and reception and the dentist were some of the best i have ever had!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
michaelw on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 00:06 AM
Thanks again for a great experience. So friendly, gentle and never once did i feel uncomfortable. You truly are wonderful. Thank you!
michaelw on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/15/2011, 05:26 AM
This was my second visit to you guys and again it was really great....well as great as a dentist visit could go. Very friendly and they did everything possible to make sure I felt NO pain. They are all so friendly and talk to you and really put you at ease. I have NEVER liked going to the dentist, but I really don't mind when my appointments come up! Thank you guys for the awesome work!
anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/04/2011, 03:54 AM
Nice place with excellent Doctors and Assistants!
lindav on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 04:56 AM
It was my first time back in a dentist's office after many, many years. Everyone was so polite and made me feel so welcomed. I was nervous at first, but Angela made me feel at ease shortly after I sat in the chair. Dr. Prettyman was funny and super nice. Most people would say that they hate going to the dentist, but I don't think I would mind coming here.
douglass on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:31 AM
Stephanie and Tanja are ALWAYS professional and pleasant to the tenth power.
daisyb on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/21/2011, 05:30 AM
Dr. Andrew Hauschka made my visit painless and fast. He the staff were friendly and informative from start to finish.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.