This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2021 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL, 33950, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
They didn’t tell me all the information I needed to know before I left. I’m left confused about my warranty and when to go if something was wrong. Low miles great!
Quick to respond, easy to deal with and very helpful!
Top shelf contact and information
Top shelf contact and information
The people of the dealership was friendly and helpful. Our salesman was Ken who gave us the information on the car but didn't try to pressure us to buy. He allowed us to inspect and test drive the car. The financial manager made that part of the sale quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Our overall rating is great 5 out of 5.
Received a phone call after indicating my interest in the vehicle to set up a time to come test drive. Loved the vehicle, came prepared, agreed upon the financing and drove it home that day. Efficient and friendly and worked really hard to make sure everything was in order and easy on me. Best dealership experience I have ever had and only took 2.5 hours from pull in to drive off.
Outstanding dealership. Great staff. Very accommodating.
good
Treated me like a joke. Not only did I have to drive an hour to get there but after I submitted an application they never got back to me. That’s not professionalism. Sales man Jackson and his manager never got back to me all they did was waste my time and pull points off my credit. They may be good and ready to make business with people with money but they did not take me seriously. Never going back here
Business response:
We are really sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration. It is our policy to make sure we follow up diligently with our customers and provide the utmost in customer service. It is certainly not our intention to not follow up and this will be addressed immediately. We do not have access to who you are through this site so when it is convenient for you please call either Shawna or Steve at 941-676-3591
Gettel Lincoln has a 4.4 star rating with 1,466 reviews.
Gettel Lincoln is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com