Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerry Wood Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Own this business?
4.5
146 reviews
|Automotive|Salisbury, NC 28147

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 638-9090

https://www.gerrywood-dodge.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3469 Gribble Rd

(704) 821-8311
5.0
(12) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2520 Allen Rd S

(704) 599-0232

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3308 Oak Lake Blvd

(704) 357-8110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the preferred franchise dealer for full service and sales of the Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brand vehicles, as well as a complete selection of quality pre-owned vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
146 reviews
594
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danika Smith on Facebook

23 days ago

05/08/2020, 01:06 AM
Thank you Lyrissa, Nate, and Steve for making my experience wonderful. Nate you are AWESOME!!! You showed professionalism and was just all around great to work with! I would definitely recommend you guys! Again thank you for the great buying experience!!!
Pam Morel on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 13:08 PM
Great service department!
Patrick McCollum on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 03:13 AM
The people working there were really friendly, the waiting room was really nice and I actually got to stand next to and look at Hellcat editions of both the Charger and Challenger
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Todd Shue on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:26 AM
i would change absolutely nothing the sales personnel very up front and Friendly and courteous
Linzi Londerville Paxton on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:44 AM
David and Steve were fantastic! They made the process a truly enjoyable experience! I highly recommend them! 😊
Christopher Hoban on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:14 AM
Abbie set me up online with my sales person Brett who couldn’t of been more helpful and personable about getting me the deal I came in for on my vehicle, and my financial guy Steve was the best I’ve ever dealt with 🥇🏆
Amy Neas on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:44 AM
Service is fantastic, informative, clean atmosphere, professional personnel.
Judy Lane on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:07 AM
They were great.They fixed my Dodge Gran Caravan when I called them after I had had it at another dealership twice in Lexington and they couldn"t seem to correct the problem.I called Gerry Wood service department on Friday evening and told them the problem they told me to bring it Saturday morning and they would look at it.I took it Satueday morning and it was fixed by 2 P.M. and it was fixed and running great.They now have my business from now on.I would recommend them very highly to anyone.
Darin Faller on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:07 AM
5 Star 10/10. Ive bought many cars from many places and they were by far one of the best. I’m from Columbia SC and drove all the way up because of how well they worked with me over the phone as well as honest and helpful. They were very quick to answer any questions, be reasonable, and not draw out that terrible sales process. Nate was fantastic as well as the financial manager Jordan. 10/10 no problems or complaints whatsoever. 5 Star
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.