Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geno's Custom Exhaust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Auto Repair|Buckhannon, WV 26201

541 Old Weston Rd, Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 439-3022

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(74) · Auto Repair

21 Dylan Dr

(304) 366-9536
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000
About

We complete WV State inspections (including modified vehicles), maintenance and repairs on all vehicles, and custom work to meet your needs, including exhaust and lifts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JD Haller review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
JD Haller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:19 AM
Chris Queen review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Chris Queen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 07:52 AM
Geno's is the place to go for all your automotive needs. He had my custom exhaust installed in no time and it looks perfect. Their prices are great too.
Nicole Wolfe review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Nicole Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 03:59 AM
Highly recommended!! From oil changes to lifting anything with tires these guys do good work! Thanks
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rodney Southall review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Rodney Southall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 08:40 AM
I have to thank Geno who in one evening did what I think would take most people 2 to 3 days. 99 jeep completed regear from 308 to 456 gears front and rear. New axles for rear. Detroit locker in rear and new electronic locker for front. This included drilling differential and tapping for fittings. Have to say the amount of work in the time frame amazed me. Would recommend for any job. Needless to say a longarm suspension is in the near future and Geno will be doing it because it will be done right.
Robin P. review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Robin P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:30 AM
I've had inspections, maintenance, repairs, and custom work done at Geno's. It's always quality work and fair pricing.
Dane Looman review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Dane Looman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:17 AM
Had me in and out in an hour for a fraction of what a place in morgantown wanted. Great friendly service and quality work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.