Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geno's Custom Exhaust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Auto Repair|Buckhannon, WV 26201

541 Old Weston Rd, Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 439-3022

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(74) · Auto Repair

21 Dylan Dr

(304) 366-9536
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000
About

We complete WV State inspections (including modified vehicles), maintenance and repairs on all vehicles, and custom work to meet your needs, including exhaust and lifts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Nichole Seitz review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Danielle Nichole Seitz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:11 AM
Genos is EXCELLENT! Able to get my car in quickly in a fix. Does a good job quickly. Is honest about what’s going on with the vehicle and not overpriced! Friendly and overall spectacular service!
Chris Gould review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Chris Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:38 AM
Great work and great service! Well worth your money and your time
Rob Cress review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Rob Cress on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:33 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley Sandy Phillips review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Ashley Sandy Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:19 AM
Highly Recommended! Won't go to anyone else in town. Need exhaust work go to Geno's
Niki F. review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Niki F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:54 AM
I recently had a new muffler put on my SUV at Geno's. The staff was very friendly and worked quickly. The environment was very relaxed and my daughter and I enjoyed the company of Maggie! I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for quality work at a very affordable price.
Dan Mahaffey review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Dan Mahaffey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:18 AM
Greg Williams review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Greg Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:34 AM
Thanks you for the exhaust system u all did a hell of a good job
Matthew Kinnard review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Matthew Kinnard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:18 AM
Thanks again for fixing the smoker! We flipped our smoker over and bent the axel.Genos sent us to tractor supply and we found an axel to fit our smoker. He had us up and running in time for us to make a bbq competition we traveled more than 6 hours to attend. I would trust this guy with any of my vehicles or smokers...lol.
Matt Ressler review for Geno's Custom Exhaust
Matt Ressler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 04:29 AM
Thanks Geno for the great service on my 2015 K5. Did muffler delete and added 3"black chrome tips. She sounds great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.