Logo White
Watch Demo

Genesis Dental - Taylorsville

Own this business?
4.9
423 reviews
|Dental|Taylorsville, UT 84123

6087 S Redwood Rd a, Ste A, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(801) 969-7282

https://genesisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
423 reviews
5378
  
425
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Channy Tek on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 13:03 PM
Great services with great doctors and friendly stuffs 😍
Sandy Mair on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 05:20 AM
Great staff so friendly and on time
Kathy Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 16:54 PM
Excellent staff and reasonable prices.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenelle Yvette Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 18:00 PM
took me in on emergency when my filling came out and it was repaired quickly. they are wonderful been coming here for many years.
Angie Carrera on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 13:29 PM
Staff is always nice and the place super clean
Vicki Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 03:50 AM
Seriously the best place to go for an above and beyond experience. Thx EricTerrin, Tarra, Dr. Porter and Dr. Ho for taking such fabulous care of me. Also, Rachel’s smile can make anyone’s day better. And that Angie has hair to envy! Love them all to pieces. Here are some before and after pics of my teeth whitening for my front teeth. Wow!!!
Tanya Gadd on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 16:00 PM
I feel comfortable with this dentist office they are gentle and have great customer service.
Al Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 09:22 AM
Great individual service (they know me by name). Super Professional (attend to the seemingly minor things, to make sure everything is done properly). Been going to this clinic for 40 years now, and I will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Eric for your care today!! 😁
Heather Oltjen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 16:43 PM
Love the team at Genesis in Taylorsville, especially my regular hygienist, Terrin! She is the sweetest person and always remembers me and my husband when we come in. She also keeps me well informed about the details of my oral exam which seems like a simple thing but hasn’t been the case with my past dentist offices. Dr. Porter is great as well, he is always very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.