Logo White
Watch Demo

Genesis Dental - Taylorsville

Own this business?
4.8
379 reviews
|Dental|Taylorsville, UT 84123

6087 S Redwood Rd a, Ste A, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(801) 969-7282

http://www.genesisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
379 reviews
5337
  
424
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Mair on Facebook

21 days ago

07/01/2019, 05:20 AM
Great staff so friendly and on time
Kathy Harris on Facebook

24 days ago

06/28/2019, 16:54 PM
Excellent staff and reasonable prices.
Jenelle Yvette Ortiz on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2019, 18:00 PM
took me in on emergency when my filling came out and it was repaired quickly. they are wonderful been coming here for many years.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angie Carrera on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 13:29 PM
Staff is always nice and the place super clean
Vicki Brooks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:50 AM
Seriously the best place to go for an above and beyond experience. Thx EricTerrin, Tarra, Dr. Porter and Dr. Ho for taking such fabulous care of me. Also, Rachel’s smile can make anyone’s day better. And that Angie has hair to envy! Love them all to pieces. Here are some before and after pics of my teeth whitening for my front teeth. Wow!!!
Tanya Gadd on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 16:00 PM
I feel comfortable with this dentist office they are gentle and have great customer service.
Al Peterson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 09:22 AM
Great individual service (they know me by name). Super Professional (attend to the seemingly minor things, to make sure everything is done properly). Been going to this clinic for 40 years now, and I will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Eric for your care today!! 😁
Heather Oltjen on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 16:43 PM
Love the team at Genesis in Taylorsville, especially my regular hygienist, Terrin! She is the sweetest person and always remembers me and my husband when we come in. She also keeps me well informed about the details of my oral exam which seems like a simple thing but hasn’t been the case with my past dentist offices. Dr. Porter is great as well, he is always very friendly and professional.
Di Hunsaker on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 02:24 AM
Went and had my tooth fixed best dental office so nice and kind was a very good experience I have been coming here for years thanks everyone for your great service 🤗🤗
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.