Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavert Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9666 Brighton Way, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 858-7898

https://www.gavertatelier.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gavert Atelier Salon -Best Hair Salon in Beverly Hills & Los Angeles. We specialized in Haircut,Dry Haircut, Blow dry, Color, Highlight, Balayage, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Japanese Hair Straightening, Customized Conditioning Treatments including the Brazilian Blowout, Keratin Smoothing Treatment, Up-do forWeddings and Special Occasions, Manicure, Pedicure, Gel nail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jason lata stylist on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 01:36 AM
Jason Lata has moved – If you were seeing Me for haircuts at Gavert Atelier Salon, I have moved to a Guy Matthew Salon and day spa. I now offer cut, color, Brazilian blowouts, and conditioning treatments. We offer all services here including massage, eyebrows, facials, and more. Guy Matthew Salon 30115 Agoura Road Agoura Hills, ca 91301 tel: 1-818-889-0212
nellz on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 04:17 AM
I can't stop going! – I am in love with getting my hair done and on top of that Gavert's has become my favorite hair salon to go to!..Talented Stylist..Beautiful atmosphere!..I love it :)
caroc on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 01:38 AM
Great place for hair styling – I made an appointment here before my prom and I LOVED the hair style they did for me. I'm usually extremely picky about my hair and tend to dislike things very easily but after getting my hair done here, I loved it.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
danielle982 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/19/2009, 01:41 AM
Amazing Hair Extensions and Straightening – A friend told me about Kazumi Maeda 10 years ago. I have very frizzy hair, and he heard about this revolutionary straightening treatment. 10 years later, I am still visiting Kazumi every few months. She has changed my life! I went from having frizzy, unmanageable hair, to perfectly straight hair that is incredibly easy to manage. I would spend HOURS attempting to dry and iron my hair to look somewhat presentable, and failed miserably most days And now, I shower, dry my hair, and it looks perfectt. The texture is amazing, and my hair has never felt so healthy. The past 10 years have been great for my hair :) Kazumi also does a brilliant job with my color, and most recently, my great lengths hair extensions. If you are considering extensions, I cannot say enough about what a wonderful job Kazumi has done with my hair (which looks amazing!). I was so hesitant to get them, but can't believe I waited so long. My hair has truly never looked better. I absolutely love it. If you are considering extensions (or straightening) I highly recommend that you make an appointment with Kazumi! She will seriously change your life. I also recommend Jason Lata if you are looking for a great cut. He is so sweet, and has done such an amazing job cutting my beautifully straight (and newly thick and fabulous) hair.
MakeupandEyebrows on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2008, 01:03 AM
ROBERT BOLANOS now at LUKARO SALON - BEVERLY HILLS – LUKARO SALON, 323 N. Beverly Drive - 2ND Floor, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-275-2536. See you soon!
CarlJamesCassaday on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/30/2008, 04:09 AM
Happy to announce that I am a part of great team at my new location! CJ Cassaday, Carl-James Cassaday – I am happy to announce my new location at Gevert Atelier. Stewart Gavert has been a leader in the field of hair colour and beauty and I am honoured to now be part of his team! Plus we are all looking forward to our complete remodeling in July that will set a new standard for salons in the industry. I welcome all my loyal clients over the past twenty years to come in and experience the best quality service you can have. The luxury of a Beverly Hills salon without the Beverly Hills attitude. The environment is relaxing and inviting the moment you walk in the door. There is convenient parking on Bedford Drive, along with other options on Brighton Way before Roxbury. I look forward to seeing my regular clients and happy to welcome new clients that want quality service and color and haircuts that suit your desires! Carl-James Cassaday aka CJ. Thanks to all my clients that have been loyal through out the year in following me to find the perfect place for me to offer the best service. Beggining May 30, 2008
partypep on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/29/2008, 01:54 AM
Best Blowout ever! – Israel gives the very best blowout I have ever found! I have insanely difficult hair. Its beyond frizzy and a hot mess all around. I have been getting my hair relaxed and straightened my whole life. The first time Israel did my hair it felt like someone had transformed my straw-like hair into silk. I was utterly shocked! It had so much movement, it wasn't weighted down in the slightest, was pin straight and I had two inches of un-relaxed hair growth! My friend with very curly hair also had her hair blown-out by Israel last week and its still straight! Also for a Beverly HIlls salon I find the prices to be very reasonable.
magiclight on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/26/2008, 00:02 AM
Unprofessional service – I was misquoted by $200, my hair didn't stay straightened after my Brazallian treatment. I had to deal with a reactive non professional hair stylist who was was never in direct commuincation with the front desk. My money ($400) minus the tip ($65) was refunded in the end but it was the worst hair salon experience I have ever had.
divah on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/08/2007, 03:14 AM
ROBERT IS THE KING !!!!! – I have been everywhere Anastasia (washed up) Damone ( a Joke). Then I went to Gavert Atelier I heard from a close celebrity friend who introduced me to Robert. He has the same celebrity elite following but not flashy and trashy about it i.e. Anastasia & Damone. He is down to earth and true artist. And Robert Bolanos is Eyebrow and Make up KING!!! The best hands down! No question he has a natural aesthetic with knowledge to back it up. I went to those other has beens and they just do not compare. He made my eyebrows look amazing I felt lost without him. His make up is so natural and beautiful. My perspective on Robert is the people that know about him are true connesuirs of the best...because he is! Thank you Robert.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.