Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavert Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9666 Brighton Way, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 858-7898

https://www.gavertatelier.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gavert Atelier Salon -Best Hair Salon in Beverly Hills & Los Angeles. We specialized in Haircut,Dry Haircut, Blow dry, Color, Highlight, Balayage, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Japanese Hair Straightening, Customized Conditioning Treatments including the Brazilian Blowout, Keratin Smoothing Treatment, Up-do forWeddings and Special Occasions, Manicure, Pedicure, Gel nail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manae Nishiyama Okazaki on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 09:40 AM
Holly Traister on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:44 AM
Great work; friendly stylists; lovely environment
Debra Rothman Most on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:51 AM
I recently moved from NY to LA. I went to all the top salons in NY, and had my hair styled by the best. I was fortunate to find someone who far surpasses any of them. Hiro is my hero. He listens to me, takes time to understand what I want and teaches me how to achieve the look, without having to come back for a blowout. The salon is comfortable and the staff is great. I love the massage chairs! If you’re looking for a change, do not hesitate to book an appointment with Hiro.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amaris Casas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:48 AM
Anita Agee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:37 AM
We live in Hong Kong but no trip to the USA is complete unless we see Michiko! We love this salon! Michiko has been cutting my family's hair for years there. The staff are really friendly and my kids say they give the best head massages ever!
Arika Nakamura on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:37 AM
Armine Zakaryan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:14 AM
Amy Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:25 AM
Have been coming to Gavert Atelier for many, many years. First to see Stuart, and after his untimely passing, to see his wonderful protégée, Megumi. Shingo and Yuki are awesome as well. Everyone here is so lovely and extremely talented!
Tess Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:23 AM
Was so impressed with their service. Best hair treatment salon experience . Felt so pampered . Thanks to all wonderful staff of Gavert Atelier Salon. You're number one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.