Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavert Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9666 Brighton Way, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 858-7898

https://www.gavertatelier.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gavert Atelier Salon -Best Hair Salon in Beverly Hills & Los Angeles. We specialized in Haircut,Dry Haircut, Blow dry, Color, Highlight, Balayage, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Japanese Hair Straightening, Customized Conditioning Treatments including the Brazilian Blowout, Keratin Smoothing Treatment, Up-do forWeddings and Special Occasions, Manicure, Pedicure, Gel nail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 02:40 AM
donnavalle on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:53 AM
Best Hair Salon in Southern California – All I have to say is for the 23 years of my existence I have not had the experience or the feeling that I felt when I walked out of those doors. I love my hair. I cannot go elsewhere! Thank you for making me feel so welcomed and relaxed. The staff is super friendly and they know what they're doing. This new hairstyle is getting compliments left and right.
AMROD04 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:02 AM
AH-MAZING! – Although there are plenty of salons to choose from in the 90210 area. I would never try a different salon because I am so pleased with Gavert Atelier. Considering it's in Beverly Hills, the prices are very reasonable. I've definitely paid more before for a haircut and style that was not worth the cost. The atmosphere is very relaxing and nice, the products leave my hair feeling like it has never felt before and the staff is great. I love my new style! My stylist gave me some great input and suggestions for a new look and I loved them! I cannot wait for my next appointment in a few months!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
t98 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2011, 03:55 AM
KAZUMI MORTON HAS MOVED!!! Effective March 22, 2011 Kazumi Morton will be at: NEIL GEORGE SALON 9320 Civic Center Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 275-2808
Mar Yvette on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:32 AM
Citysearch Editorial Review – Fancy hair salons are a dime a dozen in this town. Okay, maybe more like a grand a dozen ... we are talking about Beverly Hills after all. Gavert Atelier may have all the requisite mane attractions that well-heeled women (and men) would expect from a sleek French-styled salon in the 90201--cuts, blow drys, styling, coloring, retexturizing (including a formaldehyde-free Brazilian blowout), extensions, celebs--but it's the Zen-inducing Nagomi Hair Spa Ritual ($95 for the basic one-hour treatment) that really draws people here. One of LA's best-kept salon secrets, this scalp cleansing treatment is done upstairs in a private room only big enough for two customers at a time. The deep washing bowls and mechanized chaise lounges allow stylists to really get in there and scrub, massage and pour customized oils on your scalp and swathe your head in hot towel compresses. There's also a mini hand and neck massage, too. After an hour of this, don't be surprised if you fall asleep ... and book another appointment as soon as it's over.
Dk1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/28/2010, 02:06 AM
Bad Haircut – I went in to see israel with a very clear wish list for my hair and even went in for a consult. We had a total understanding of what I wanted. But during the hair cut, he started to get angry (I mean can you spell ANGER MANAGEMENT)? This angry scissorman emerged....slightly scary if you know what I mean. Needless to say the haircut did not go as planned. He decided to give me his own signature hair cut and he told me that he is known for his signature cuts which begs the question, where was this info during the consult? I get the feeling that his signature cuts are not that in demand. I should have realized that something was amis. Not only was the cut not what I asked for but it was technically and esthetically way off. His signature style proved that maybe he should adopt someone elses style and leave the signature styles to the masters.
angelagrf65 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2010, 01:43 AM
A brand new me – I was referred to Kazumi at Gavert Atelier salon by my daughter who also gets her hair done there. My experience with Kazumi was awesome. Though I was skeptcal at having some of these services done, Kazumi answered all of my questions and eased my concerns with her vast knowledge of the products she uses. She did a color correction on my hair that turned out excellent! She also did a Brazillia blow out that is amazing!! My hair is very thick and course and can be a bit frizzy. With this amazing procedure it is now soft, shiny and best of all, not frizzy at all. I've had thermal straightenings in the past and I have to say that the Brazillian is so much better. Kazumi created a new me that I love! I highly recommend her services to everyone. She will not dissapoint. I have to say that the other staff members at the salon were also wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Don't wait, go see Kazumi today!
Garry G on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 02:32 AM
Waited for ever – I had to wait for like an hour with a reservation, besides that it was a pretty good expierence but come on an hour with a reservation
Melissa Gr on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/31/2010, 02:15 AM
I finally found my Colorist - Lana!! – Since the first time Lana Grand did my highlights, she's my gal! I wouldn't go to anyone else. I've tried a few other colorists and re: of experience or price (some that made me want to run out of the salon and never go back!) they still couldn't make my highlights look as natural, evenly toned and well matched to my coloring as well as Lana has. Needless to say, I get compliments on my hair all the time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.