Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1460 reviews
|Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89118

6800 Redwood St, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 383-6800

https://www.gaudinporschelv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
4.9
(1477) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5750 West Sahara Ave

(702) 570-1009
4.9
(23) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(4674) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6900 W Sahara Ave

(702) 570-0279
4.9
(6222) · Automotive

5850 Centennial Center Blvd

(702) 876-8000
About

Gaudin Porsche is part of the Gaudin Automotive family of dealerships serving Las Vegas, Nevada and the Western United States for over 95 years. Our specialty is new and pre-owned Porsche models including recent trade-ins and off-lease models with exceedingly low miles, complete service histories, all books, keys and records. Select pre-owned vehicles include the factory backed Porsche Certified Pre-Owned Warranty featuring guaranteed OEM parts, special incentives and "peace of mind" complete coverage anywhere you drive in the USA or Canada. Come and visit our new state-of-the-art Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas facility located just off the 215 south and South Rainbow exit ramp. Our front door

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,460 reviews
51,285
  
444
  
317
  
211
  
146
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Robin on Cargurus

a year ago

12/18/2020, 02:51 AM
The car dealership was professional and courteous
Business Response:

Robin, thank you for giving us a 5 Star rating, it sounds like you enjoyed your most recent experience with our Porsche Centre. Happy Holidays & Happy Motoring...j

Robert review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Robert on Cargurus

a year ago

11/25/2020, 04:23 AM
Steve Thiel is an exceptional rep. We spoke for a good 30 minutes about the car, about my collection and my interest. He is truly a "car guy" and he gets it. Hopefully we will have a chance to do business together in the future.
Business Response:

Rob, thank you for giving us a 5 Star rating and your kind words about Steve, it sounds like you enjoyed your most recent experience with our Porsche Centre. Happy Holidays & Happy Motoring...j

Kuyang JhunRoy Salafranca Talaue review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Kuyang JhunRoy Salafranca Talaue on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:05 AM
excellent customer service thank to Keith
Business Response:

Kuyang JhunRoy Salafranca Talaue Thank you for your comment! We are very happy to have Keith in our service department!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Diane Kennedy review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Diane Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:02 AM
I just spent an hour learning all about my new Cayenne. I love this dealership and my car 🙌👍I’ll definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Guys
Tony Marra review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Tony Marra on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:57 AM
Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas has the best Service of any of the Las Vegas car dealers. First off the dealership is just an amazing place to stroll around, with the service bay viewing window, the Porsche accessories store, the snack bar and the vintage car area, a Porsche enthusiast could spend hours there. But you won’t if you hand your prized possession over to Paul Molina for service. Paul will have you back running again before your coffee even cools. Paul and his team of service writers know the vehicles inside and out and will provide you the best service you ever experienced at a dealership.
Business Response:

Tony, thank you very much for selecting Gaudin Porsche, taking the time to post your review and sharing your experience. I've shared your kind words with our Executive team. We sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to perform the service on your vehicle and for putting your trust in our service department. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for awarding us such a great rating, welcome to the wonderful world of Gaudin Porsche, we look forward to seeing you on your visit. Happy Motoring, Jay - Guest Experience

Jeremy McCay review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Jeremy McCay on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 09:22 AM
Sales and service staff are all awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Mr. McCay! We do truly appreciate your business!

Alberto Gaceta review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Alberto Gaceta on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 07:14 AM
Great service. Paul provided awesome service too and was very responsive and accommodating.👍👍👍
Tammy Pyne review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Tammy Pyne on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 18:06 PM
A huge thank you to Jin Sohn and Allen Smith for helping me through making my first Porsche purchase!!! The team is awesome and customer service exceptional!!! Definitely recommend Gaudin Porsche!!!
Kris Ziegler review for Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas
Kris Ziegler on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 16:30 PM
They are always professional and eager to make the customer happy. They work with our schedule and accommodate times with us that make our life easier.
Business Response:

Kris Ziegler, thank you for your kind words, we're glad to have you as part of our Gaudin Porsche family. Many Happy Miles, j

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.