Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gates Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46218 United States

1860 N Arlington Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218 United States

(317) 308-2886

http://www.autosalesandserivcewholesale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4665 US-31

(812) 418-8802
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3401 Washington St

(317) 744-8305
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1030 S Sherman Dr

(317) 789-9112
5.0
(16) · Automotive

2903 S Scatterfield Rd

(765) 649-3673
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Megan Cornett review for Gates Auto Sales
Megan Cornett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:16 AM
Thank you SO much Mike! My family and I look forward to working with you in the future! Their inventory is great! The deals are the best you’ll find, without the middle man mark up. Mike is very knowledgeable in the business and definitely lets you know you have a great deal! Great peace of mind!
Rena Harris review for Gates Auto Sales
Rena Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 05:57 AM
They are Manipulators,especially when it comes to women,and they are liars. Almost $1,800 for a downpaymet on my truck,$90 for a new battery,and $225 to get a Alternator plus my car payment..but yet it didn't start up,i had to get another jump..Which can only mean,my alternator was not put in..I have had this truck for a month,and I'm barley able to drive it.. I have told Leroy numerous of times i need reliable transportation..I paid my money like I'm suppose too,so I'm excepting for my truck to be fixed or i will be getting a lawyer.. I am highly pissed off.
JcStephanie Cook review for Gates Auto Sales
JcStephanie Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:49 AM
Amazing all around !!!! Great people , great service , and never had a issue with my vehicle and if i needed to be late or anything they always worked with me. I recommend them all the time ! Communication is key 😁 thanks for great service !
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anthony Mcnary review for Gates Auto Sales
Anthony Mcnary on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:16 AM
They will work with your down payment and your taxes
Mike Abdalla review for Gates Auto Sales
Mike Abdalla on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:00 AM
Kyle Frank review for Gates Auto Sales
Kyle Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:20 AM
Kiran Pinisetti review for Gates Auto Sales
Kiran Pinisetti on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:41 PM
Stefanie Brosman review for Gates Auto Sales
Stefanie Brosman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:52 AM
Mark Weddle review for Gates Auto Sales
Mark Weddle on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.