Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gates Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46218

1860 N Arlington Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218

(317) 308-2886

http://www.autosalesandserivcewholesale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenzie Mcclellan review for Gates Auto Sales
Kenzie Mcclellan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 05:25 AM
they have the WORST customer service ever and the car breaks down once a week. anytime we report the issue they don’t help us at all but require you to have full coverage insurance and roadside assistance, just to try getting even more money out of you!!!!! Jay was our salesman and told me personally he would not help us until we had more money to fix the car WE JUST GOT
Diamond Fentress review for Gates Auto Sales
Diamond Fentress on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2021, 04:05 AM
Very bad service, i have not had heat in my car and it is freezing outside. They are not understanding at all the keep giving me the run around like this is not a health hazard for me and my kids.
Destiny Baxter review for Gates Auto Sales
Destiny Baxter on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:57 AM
HORRIBLE SERVICE, I bought a car from Leroy Sargent and I let him know that the transmission was going out in less than 30 days of me having the car and I took the car back to the car lot today hoping that there could be something done about it without me even having the car for 30days .. He told me that it was my fault that the transmission went out because i “ used and abused “ the car by driving it too much . THERES NO WAY POSSIBLE that I could have made a transmission go out just by doing what i’m supposed to do, DRIVING THE CAR . They knew the transmission was going to go out in my car, they put stop slip in it as a temporary fix and sold the car to put it off on me. Do not buy from them!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tianna Charee Fuqua review for Gates Auto Sales
Tianna Charee Fuqua on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:37 AM
Thanks to Auto sales and service.. I had got the best service from Matt Goins .. Rugby was my sport too . but thank you for my 2010 Lincoln MKS . paid it off and it is in great shape still! and got my insurance paid off through the one on Arlington. Now that is a business ! 🤑🤭🤫😉
Amber Fernandez review for Gates Auto Sales
Amber Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 05:37 AM
Very bad experience bought car from them not even 30 days ago bad motor wouldn’t work out a deal with me they suck
Qveen Bee review for Gates Auto Sales
Qveen Bee on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 05:16 AM
DO NOT RECOMMEND !!! So I purchased a car from them in May and had problems from the start. after driving off the lot the brakes went bad , had to get those fixed, then a month later the battery completely fixed my car would not start when I called them they said I could get a used battery for $135 or charge it for $15 like WHAT !!!! The battery was very old after getting that fixed and having a brand new oil change my engine light came on and started going on and off which was making it hard for anybody to help me figure out what’s going on with the car and now recently the motor started knocking on the car this place will sell you a lemon 🍋 looks good on the outside but it’s BS on the inside !!!! Do not buy a car from this place. And when I got a appraisal from a real dealership it was less then what it was actually worth
Travis Ramage review for Gates Auto Sales
Travis Ramage on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:08 AM
Dustin D Sheets review for Gates Auto Sales
Dustin D Sheets on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 10:23 AM
Kristin Appel review for Gates Auto Sales
Kristin Appel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:08 AM
Quick and awesome service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.