Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Spring Replacement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Houston, TX 77057

6260 Westpark Dr, Ste 231, Houston, TX 77057

(877) 225-1253

http://qdshouston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Garage Door Services

1420 Pine Forest Dr

(281) 709-4746
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1110 15th St

(281) 888-8588
5.0
(12) · Home Services

14960 Hill Rd

(281) 862-8033
5.0
(9) · Home Services

7323 Jutland Rd

(713) 714-2311
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4635 Rosebud Dr

(832) 706-0300
About

Garage Door Opener Repair Garage Door Panel Replacement Garage Door Out of Track Garage Door Roller Repair Garage Door Cable Repair Torsion Spring Replacement Extension Spring Replacement Roller Replacement Cable Replacement Panel Repair Damaged Parts Replacement Track Adjustment Replace Door Sections Noisy Doors Silenced Fix Garage Door Track Damaged Parts Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jason tornit review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
jason tornit on Foursquare

a year ago

11/23/2020, 01:38 AM
friend highly recommended this company. The owner strives to build relationships with his customers, he does the job right and is very respectful.
milne Mike review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
milne Mike on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 07:02 AM
They were friendly and communicative throughout. Reasonably priced too I thought. Thank you!
Emma Edfvil review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
Emma Edfvil on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:11 AM
The technician was awesome. He fixed everything I needed and the door looks amazing. The cost was reasonable and will be calling him again if I need more assistance. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
aideenaideen a. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
aideenaideen a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:18 AM
Excellent When I asked two different friends, they both referred Premium Overhead Door. Both had been pleased with their services & prices. Now I too am a satisfied customer. Service was great & timely and price was reasonable. I would recommend this company to anyone who had garage door issues.
virgenavinsone v. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
virgenavinsone v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:42 AM
Excellent Great Service. VERY personable.I needed someone immediately. Texas Garage Doors were the only ones to come when I needed them, not in the middle of the afternoon when it was convenient for the other businesses. Didn't try to up sell or over charge in any way.
warrick w. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
warrick w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:02 AM
Excellent The owner himself came out the same day and repaired my doors at very competitive rate. He was able to repair what another company had told me they couldn't, so I didn't have to buy a whole new door! I highly recommend them!
guillermo g. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
guillermo g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:39 AM
Excellent When I moved in the house had an old garage doors, so it had those spring issues and didn't even had a motor for easy access. I did not have enough of a budget to install the motor just yet, however, they took care of the spring problems and I am able to open the door without any troubles.
velouettevaughn v. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
velouettevaughn v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:47 AM
Excellent I had a problem with my garage door. It was really hard to open.I called the Garage Door Doctor and talked with Vincent and he explained me what the problem could be. He came out on time and replaced the big springs.
kabibekabibe k. review for Garage Door Spring Replacement
kabibekabibe k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 02:03 AM
Excellent We have used Texas Garage Doors on more than one occasion and each time we have had prompt, professional service. Our concerns were quickly addressed and our issues were economically resolved in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.