Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallo Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
634 reviews
|Pizza|San Antonio, TX 78207

164 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 264-0077

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gallo-pizzeria-164-castroville-san-antonio/314496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

6 people are looking at this business

About

We make good pizza. With hot stuff on it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
634 reviews
5543
  
457
  
312
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Nesloney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:50 AM
Jennifer Heyward on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:33 AM
Logan O'hare on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:17 AM
My favorite place to eat on the west side of San Antonio. Pizza is delicious, service is always attentive and friendly. I try to eat here at least once a week. Support your local businesses San Antonio, so we all don't get stuck having to eat Pizza Hut or Pizza Patron.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:02 AM
Awesome Pizza! Worth The Long Trip! I Ordered 4 Pizzas And They Were All Delicious. I'm Ready To Go Back. Mack And Steph Are Awesome!!
Oscar Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:00 AM
Do not go as often as I would like. Was there Saturday, Loved the buffet and pasta, customer service is excellent
Ariel Thatcher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:50 AM
Ofilio Arocha on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 05:35 AM
Family run establishment serving a great product. I highly recommend stopping by.
Arnoldo Bernal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:00 AM
first time there, great food and awesome family atmosphere. our son wants to go back next Friday for the trivia game. will let our friends and family know about this great place.
Business Response:

Thank you! WOW!

Michelle Erica on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:38 AM
Pizza Rocks! Staff is absolutely great! You have to try it and support this establishment!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.