Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallo Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
634 reviews
|Pizza|San Antonio, TX 78207

164 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 264-0077

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gallo-pizzeria-164-castroville-san-antonio/314496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

6 people are looking at this business

About

We make good pizza. With hot stuff on it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
634 reviews
5543
  
457
  
312
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Dorothy Trinidad on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:48 AM
AWESOME....ALWYZ GO....BEST PIZZA IN SA HANDS DOWN�
Niko Roman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 11:24 AM
Benjamin L Grove on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Desiree Serna Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 12:17 PM
Bad pizza, even worse wings. The wings were definitely frozen and mushy. I do not recommend.
Business Response:

So sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience! I thought I had responded, because I really want to take care of you! Message us with your email and I'll get you a coupon if you like - if not we wish you the best :)

Respond to negative reviews
Kris Ledezma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:13 AM
It was really good! I will go back! Thank you for such great service.
Jamie Leos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:17 AM
Maria Lupita Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:21 AM
Tried Gallo today and their pizza is amazing. Fresh and very flavorful. Staff is very friendly and engaging. Great experience, we will return!
Celia Coats on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:49 AM
Took me 3 years of coming on this side of Texas on a short vacation trip to finally stop. Will definitely come back next year! Would it be wrong to "kidnap" Mack and Stephanie and bring them back to south Louisiana so I can have this incredible pizza all the time. Don't think I have had any pizza ever that was this good! Thanks for having me! Can't wait to come back!!
Business Response:

Yes, kidnap us! We need a vacation!!

Elena Edie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 13:02 PM
Best pizza in town, hands down!! Also, best giros ever!! You should totally try this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.