Logo White
Watch Demo

Gallo Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.7
634 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78207

164 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 264-0077

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gallo-pizzeria-164-castroville-san-antonio/314496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299
About

We make good pizza. With hot stuff on it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
634 reviews
5543
  
457
  
312
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
  • 423 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 194 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Alejandro on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 10:40 AM
Is this place still open? I really 💕 loved the food here
Britney Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:11 AM
Awesome food! My favorite pizza place in SA. Great customer service as well! We have been several times now.
Martha Alvarado Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:11 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lauren Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:25 AM
Great vegan pizza! I just wish the Grub Hub menu was updated with their vegan pizzas but they said they are getting around to it otherwise everything was perfect!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Arthur Ocejo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:46 AM
Excellent friendly owners and the food was delicious
DonSchafer316ICT on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 09:28 AM
10 STARS. Best pizza and service - LOVE THIS PLACE. 10 STARS This is a family owned pizza place and the owners are the only two employees! The wife is the cashier and husband is the cook! Both are terrific people and their personalities are awesome but the pizza and garlic sticks are just PERFECT. The large...More
DonSchafer316ICT on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 08:18 AM
10 STARS. Best pizza and service - LOVE THIS PLACE. 10 STARS This is a family owned pizza place and the owners are the only two employees! The wife is the cashier and husband is the cook! Both are terrific people and their personalities are awesome but the pizza and garlic sticks are just PERFECT. The large pizzas were quite large so check your appetite before you order. EXCELLENT VALUE, we are from Wichita Kansas, just in town visiting but I’ll gladly make the drive again for the pizza... my wife for the visiting.
Pedro C Cantu III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:34 AM
Tish Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:59 AM
They have the best vegan pizza and the owners are awesome. Make sure to call to see if they're open and check them out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.