Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallo Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
634 reviews
|Pizza|San Antonio, TX 78207

164 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 264-0077

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gallo-pizzeria-164-castroville-san-antonio/314496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

6 people are looking at this business

About

We make good pizza. With hot stuff on it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
634 reviews
5543
  
457
  
312
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Sandoval on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:00 AM
Marc Rosado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:56 AM
Anthony Edds on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:24 PM
The next time you think, "Hmm, I need some pizza in my life, better call Papa Domino's Hut!", just take a moment to reflect on your erroneous line of thinking, slap your own face bigorously, then get your dumb ass to Gallo Pizzeria. They'll forgive your moronicity.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Richard Solis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:12 AM
Gene Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:06 AM
Dora Flores-Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:41 AM
I can't say I hated it because you were closed. You're not following the hours you have posted outside your entrance and on FB. I can't say that I'm still excited about trying this restaurant anymore.
Business Response:

Hi Dora, I sent you a message explaining why we were closed - so sorry this happened to you!

Respond to negative reviews
Titus Sledge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:41 AM
Belinda Sandoval on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:20 AM
Best pizza in town!! My best friend introduced me to this place last night.
Kea Flo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.