Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallo Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
634 reviews
|Pizza|San Antonio, TX 78207

164 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 264-0077

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gallo-pizzeria-164-castroville-san-antonio/314496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

6 people are looking at this business

About

We make good pizza. With hot stuff on it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
634 reviews
5543
  
457
  
312
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Wehrmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 09:49 AM
I will go again! Great customer service in my opinion! Nuff said! I recommend anyone to go and check out this place!
Alexis Dotson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:27 AM
This is the best place EVER for pizza! I loveeee Gallos. Everyone should give it a try at least once, and once you do you'll never want to go anywhere else. ����
Star Jmz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 12:24 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Frances Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:04 AM
My daughter and her friend bought pizza today after work. It was so delicious. It was her friends first time going and she will try it again.
Amy Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 08:30 AM
Delicious & vegan friendly!!! Amazing customer service, friendly staff and awesome specials! We're definitely coming back!
Deanna Smith Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 12:59 PM
Great pizza, Greek salad and wings, the staff is amazing too! #supportlocally
Julian Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:12 AM
Awesome always so nice and they have vegan options
Business Response:

AND vegan pizzas are 10% of all week!!!

Dax Ceja on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 05:33 AM
Awesome pizza, awesome service, great buffet. One of my favorite spots in SA.
MinnieEddie Alejandro on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 12:13 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.