Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92592

43057 Margarita Rd c102, Ste C102, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 695-5433

https://www.galbraithchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
27 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Ann McGee Reyes review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Charlotte Ann McGee Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 14:07 PM
gentle; but very effective
Suzi Broberg review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Suzi Broberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:38 AM
I went to see Dr. Galbraith because I had completely blocked ears and horrible ringing from tinnitus. The blockage was completely gone the 1st week. I also have sciatica from a lower back injury, and most days I’ve completely forgotten about it. These 2 issues were debilitating and caused mild to moderate depression. After a couple weeks that has cleared and I am my energetic cheerful self again. I HIGHLY recommend Galbraith Chiropractic for your selfcare.
Mhel Origenes review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Mhel Origenes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr Murray is the best!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Margie Cartwright review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Margie Cartwright on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 16:17 PM
if you are looking for a chiropractor who is also a wellness doctor you should try Galbraith Chiropractic in Temecula. I've been going to Dr. Galbraith for several years, he really cares about his patients and their well being. He holds classes on nutrition, how to take care of yourself , and how to lose weight. The office is like family very friendly and helpful.
Doug Misemer review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Doug Misemer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 13:22 PM
Dr. Murray and his staff treat you like family. You can tell that they are genuinely concerned about your health.
Dean Hofmaster Jr. review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Dean Hofmaster Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:06 PM
Oh wow! This place is great, the staff and Doc are top notch.
Nikki Keyes Hofmaster review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Nikki Keyes Hofmaster on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:27 AM
Jerry Woolery review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Jerry Woolery on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:57 AM
Wynell Brown review for Galbraith Chiropractic Assoc
Wynell Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 15:07 PM
I have suffered from Ménière's disease, which is an inner ear disorder, for the past 30 years. Symptoms included tennitius, hearing loss and vertigo. I have gone to several doctors and tried many medications. The last couple of years have been the worst and symptoms have caused me to miss a lot of work. I found Dr. Murray on the Internet and began seeing him in July. I just finished 3 months of treatments and am so happy to say that I have improved over 80% already. I have had no vertigo since starting treatments and rarely have tennitius and feel better every week. Dr. Murray is truly amazing and very knowledgable. I have placed all my trust in him and Jesus!! This is the first time in years That I have hope. Thank you Dr Murray!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Wynell!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.