Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
281 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5183
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Past Kellar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:06 AM
I was looking for a shop to repair my Grandson’s truck. I read several rave reviews about G & S on Facebook and on Nextdoor. I called and spoke with AJ and made arrangements for the truck to be towed in this morning. I had the pleasure of meeting Bertha when waiting for the wrecker today. She called and told us what had to be repaired to get the truck running. She also advised us about several other things that needed to be repaired. Just suggestions - no pressure. We talked about prioritizing repairs and had the most pressing things done. Picked up the truck and it runs great. I highly recommend this shop. Great experience! You won’t be disappointed.
Bridgette Stinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:26 AM
I brought my car to have it serviced after receiving a recommendation from a fellow teacher friend. I was very nervous because of two recent bad experiences with other repair shops. When I pulled in, I heard KSBJ playing on the radio and knew that I was in good hands. I was greeted by one of the mechanics and was promptly taken care of. When the owner arrived, he took time to talk to me and put my mind at ease. I also had the opportunity to meet his wife and kiddos. I was extremely satisfied with the cooperation, service and price that I received. So much so that I brought my son's car in the following day. Again, I was told of all the services that I needed and why I needed them. The cost was very reasonable for both of my cars and I feel so much better knowing they are in tip top shape and I now have a place to turn to for maintenance and repairs.
Lance Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:38 AM
Fast service, great pricing and honest owners!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Amy M. Pinner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:07 AM
These guys are the best and could figure out the issues I was having when no one else could and found it and fixed it same day!
Alex Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:18 AM
Very highly recommend. The owners are there and are very hands on with the work that comes through their shop. It has a very personal interaction compared to your typical automotive service shop. I have taken both my vehicles to them for work ranging from fluid changes to clutch replacement. I have always had outstanding service and very quick turn around with my vehicles. I have never brought either vehicle back in for an adjustment or a fix to work completed. I have recommended friends and coworkers as well who have had very similar experiences. They are very honest with their work and won’t hand you an obscure list of repair they recommend you get done to make a little extra money off the job. If they do, then you probably actually need it. You won’t find them adding charges to replace your blinker fluid for you.
Amber Nehring Willet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:41 AM
Friendly, honest and helpful mechanic shop!! Plus my son works there!!
Patrick Pastor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:21 AM
Exceptional customer service. Clear concise information on repairs. Willing to seek options for us on our blown engine.They give back to the community. Comfortable almost homey waiting area. Employees professional and friendly. No upselling. Local family business. A win / win for all. Highly recommend G&S Automative.
Jakki Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:54 AM
I have serious trust issues with auto shops, not necessarily because of bad experiences but just because I know almost nothing about car repair and am completely at their mercy. So happy to have found G&S through neighbors' recommendations. I felt completely comfortable and couldn't be happier with the process from start to finish. The communication was phenomenal - best I have ever had from a business.
Mark Hildebrand on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:36 AM
Thanks to AJ and his squad for first class treatment installing my leveling kit. It came in late but they worked late on a Friday to fulfill his commitment. Doesn’t get any better
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.