Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
283 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Huddleston on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 04:40 AM
Always take your vehicles to AJ! He and his guys will always over-deliver and far exceed your expectations! If someone is telling you something that you feel might be a dishonest opinion, then go to G&S. AJ will never try to oversell or try to get you to do something that you don't need. He's an honest man that will take good care of your car!
Mitzi Cook Reese on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 02:51 AM
I just had the most amazing experience at G&S! They are awesome people who know how to take care of their customers. Highly recommend!
Doreen Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 04:29 AM
For years I’ve known of G&S from next door & other social media sites. Today, I needed help with a strange rattle. A.J. found some foreign object had wiggled into where my rotor was. I’m thankful for the find- could have been a expensive fix had it not been caught !! Much thanks for your ethical community spirit....and for being honest and fair. LOOK NO FURTHER FOLKS - G&S. is a gem ! They are my go to for anything automotive !! And 2 convenient locations- way to grow !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tonia Kohlman Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 10:22 AM
AJ and his staff always take very good care of me. I’ll continue to come back to them for my automotive needs.
Carrie Stringer Peters on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 04:04 AM
You were so helpful and quick with my car. I truly appreciate your knowledge and honesty! Thank You!!!
Karen Estes on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 12:52 PM
10 STARS!!!!! I now have new car REPAIR co. These guys know their stuff!!! I went there today expecting to spend a couple hundred easily, & it ended up being a simple repair due to a VERY mediocre shop!!! Unfortunately went to them for years. Didn't realize how awful they were, till I came here, along w the fact that all I had fixed there didn't stay fixed long. G&S is quick, REASONABLE, & HONEST!!!! I have lived by them for years, & never realized what a HIDDEN GEM Spring Branch has. I am tickled BEYOND WORDS that I reached out on FB & asked where a good car repair place was, & 95% of the people responding said G & S!!! I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL to them, & I'm SO GLAD I listened!!! G & S has a customer in me for LIFE!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!!
Suzan Mayoli on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 04:37 AM
As a single woman it’s important that I’m able to trust my mechanic. Here I can trust that what they diagnose is exactly what needs to be fixed. In addition their customer service is impeccable. I have already recommended them to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
Timmy Karamitsos on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 02:50 AM
Definitely recommend G & S. They took care of my car and made me a believer. I kept seeing everyone recommend them in spring branch and decided to try them out. I had a car that hadn't run in probably 3 years. Not a problem anymore. AJ worked with me every step of the way. I've tried different shops and most of them just wanted to move super quick and get paid. They didn't really want to take the time it takes to work on an older car (this one was a 1985). AJ and team checked everything I asked them to check and then some. They were also flexible with drop off and pick up. I don't think I'll be letting anyone else touch this car. Thanks G & S!
Business Response:

Woohoo, we loved working on old school!!

Timmy Karamitsos on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.